We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Narawan Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin
Ranked #86 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 5, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 67 of 129 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 30, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 23, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed June 22, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed June 17, 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 22, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 13, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
3.2 mi away
Baan Nilawan Hua-hin Hotel
Baan Nilawan Hua-hin Hotel
#89 of 144 in Hua Hin
18 reviews
1.6 mi away
G.House
G.House
#54 of 144 in Hua Hin
86 reviews
4.5 mi away
The Serenity Hua Hin
The Serenity Hua Hin
#82 of 144 in Hua Hin
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Baan Manthana Hotel
Baan Manthana Hotel
#53 of 144 in Hua Hin
169 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunshine Guest House Hua Hin
1 mi away
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel
#44 of 144 in Hua Hin
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Narawan Hotel Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Narawan Hotel Hua Hin

Address: 250/131 Hua Hin Soi 94, Petchakasem Road, Hua Hin 771100, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Price Range: $21 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Narawan Hotel Hua Hin 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Narawan Hotel Hua Hin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing