We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
31
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
6
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice for the family with kids in pool villa.Very big room. However Pump noise is quite loud at the night. Not enough waiters for the restaurant services. the walkway in the hotel is very slippery floors though.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teamautomationnorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yana V, General Manager at The Yana Villas Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear teamautomationnorth,

Thank you very much for your review, We have discussed with Management Team highlighting the importance points of your feedback. We have already sat down to address the feedback you have shared to prevent any improper behavior from happening in the future.

We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, please contact us directly at booking@theyanavillas.com



“Soothe your spirits at The Yana Villas”


Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

-Very good this service-Good place and delicious breakfast.-Love this Yana Villas Huahin.-This place look by the sea view.-Service is very well and guide direction about electronic in room.-Last, I love this place.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaychartpanich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yana V, General Manager at The Yana Villas Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear jaychartpanich,

Thank you for trusting The Yana Villas Hhua Hin as the destination for your holidays. On behalf of the staff and management, we would like to thank you for sharing your views on Trip advisor which gives us opportunity to improve and increase on service efficiency levels to provide complete guest satisfactions.

All of us here are committed in providing a memorable stay and service for our guests and I am proud that we managed not only to meet but exceed your expectations. It is so great for them to receive such valuable guest feedback. We do really appreciate your comments and please rest assured we will definitely pass your words our team.

We truly hope to see you back and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@theyanavillas.com.



Soothe your spirits at The Yana Villas Hua Hin


Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Room was nice with our own pool...stayed in a villa. Sea view is literally a sea view from our unit...meaning it was more like the roof/cabana of the unit in front of us. Staff were great and the location is fantastic (we had a car)...close to a lot of activities.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank William Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yana V, General Manager at The Yana Villas Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear William Y,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share the impressions of your recent visit and we are delighted to learn that you had a happy time.

We are very appreciated your kind compliments in regards to our facilitites and staff.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly and we will be pleased in assisting you with all your arrangements or if you have any questions or concerns.



Soothe your spirits at The Yana Villas Hua Hin


Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Huahin , IMHO . Beautiful panoramic sea view. Room is very comfortable , nice and clean.
All staffs are very friendly and have great service mind.
The hotel also has great romantic dinner for all couples.
I’m strongly recommend this place for you!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yana V, General Manager at The Yana Villas Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Pat K,

Thank you also for your detailed review and very kind words on the associates and our services here at the hotel. All of us here are committed in providing a memorable stay and service for our guests and I am proud that we managed not only to meet but exceed your expectations. It is so great for them to receive such valuable guest feedback. We do really appreciate your comments and please rest assured we will definitely pass your words our team.

We truly hope to see you back and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at booking@theyanavillas.com.



Soothe your spirits at The Yana Villas Hua Hin


Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018

Good for couples and family. The hotel is quite private and staffs provide good services. The air con in room was too noisy, will be better if hotel can provide ear plug for guest.The pool is too small for swimming and hotel is quite small, you should avoid from public holiday.

Room Tip: Should bring ear plug due to noisy air con
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yana V, General Manager at The Yana Villas Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Joy C,

Thank you for your review and we are delighted to hear and read that you enjoy your stay at our resort.
The team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback on TripAdvisor. I am sure it will help future travelers.

We are noted for noisy from air condition, we apologize for not being able to meet your expectations as our goal is always to exceed our guest’s expectations. Rest assured that we will use this as a case study for the future to better training.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future providing you with pure bliss, and also encourage you to reach out to us for any future booking so that we personally can assist you.




Soothe your spirits at The Yana Villas Hua Hin


Krit Pothisoonthorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews