We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close down”

Dean & Deluca - Blue Port Hua Hin
Ranked #272 of 861 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

While we were shopping at blueport we tought to have a nice coffe at Dean & Deluca but ..... instead we found closed for good long time ago’!! Sad
So don’t waste your time searching.

Thanks

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ninjablogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Amazing mall very upmarket. Shopping heaven.. lots of restaurants and shops with a lot of designer clothes. Expensive mall.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank C5804LOterrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

When we came back to Hua Hin in March 2018 we were very saddened to see that Dean & Deluca in Blu Port was gone!

It always had a few customers, but obviously not enough. Too bad.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank A4311UYdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Nice New York Style Ruben Sandwiches. Stylish Restaurant that offers an option to sit outside. Nice menu and efficient staff.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tbiller2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

This great spot suffered from a bad location within the mall. All of it’s attracting features were tucked out of sight from mall traffic areas.
Surprising that it closed after only a year... I was under the impression the mall owner was also holding the franchise on Dean & Deluca

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank DenisB889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dean & Deluca - Blue Port Hua Hin also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Dean & Deluca - Blue Port Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing