We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Worth visiting”

Hua Hin Brewing Company
Ranked #196 of 625 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
121 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Not Worth visiting”
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

We used to go to this place many years ago but thought it was time to try it again. Still a very bad restaurant with simple food. Some dishes did not exist with excuses the where sold out so we had to go through the meny again and wait a long time before we got the food. It is a brewery but the beer made was not to be recommended. Singa was the only drinkable!
Everything took a long time and the servants was in large but only running around totally disorganized.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MalmoChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    82
    54
    37
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
317 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Good drink and food”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Linked to the Hilton, good priced bar with entertainment and decent food, Good to chill out and people watch

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Level Contributor
206 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We were planning on going to another restaurant but just as we arrived it began pouring with rain so decided to eat at the Brewing company, we had Red snapper and some grilled Tiger prawns, the prawns were very good but the snapper was quite dry, probably because of the heavy rain service was lacking and we could only get another drink when we had already finished our meal, it was quite expensive but it is owned by the Hilton so to be expected, we also had to have the bill altered as they had charged us for drinks that we didn't have but it was immediatly rectified, it was ok but there are better options in hua Hin.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chrella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Ok food but wine very expensive”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Food was ok, service was friendly...but wine very very expensive, triple the price you pay elsewhere in Hua Hin. In my opinion there are much better places to eat

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frankies09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi, Thailand
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Night life starts here”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I've been there every times I went to Hua Hin but only for some drink and dancing. Very nice live band and Dj. Really enjoyed there!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TewPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hua Hin Brewing Company also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Hua Hin Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing