We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Authentic North Indian Cusine”

Kwality Indian Restaurant
Ranked #50 of 828 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 19, 2016

I got a new neighboor. He friendly asked if I was okay, he started an Indian Restaurant, next to me. Sure! I like Indian food.

I did not regret at all. It is a great place run by great people. The owner Richi (nick name Tony) showed me he where he worked before.This man is True Chef Cook.

Good food, good service, good price..it is all good. Sometimes he makes something not on the menu and then good becomes great. What is Always great, is they really like to make it all, the way you want it. I like mild, but can be spicy or very spicy.

They know what they are doing. I am in favour of these kind of people. Friendly dedicated, hard working people that do business with passion. Passion about Authentic North Indian Cusine. I recommend....perhaps good to mention. This restaurant has a great neighboor (me!) :-)

Go and enjoy! I recommend.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mo3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 115 of 137 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaimdi, Owner at Kwality Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaimdi, Owner at Kwality Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kwality Indian Restaurant also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Kwality Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing