We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/09/23
Priceline$108
Expedia.com$136
Hurb$155
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
351
255
63
24
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
351
255
63
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front infinity pool beach bar happy hour nice breakfast restaurants and bars relaxing holiday resort hua tamarind
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 711 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

We were here for the third times and always loved this small cozy resort. Not crowded in a great location. Great room and clean. Staff are super friendly. Foods need consistency taste and could be better. Plus Easy to get to Hua Hin night market. We will definitely go back again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank vasikank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Vasikank ,
Warmest Greeting from Laksasubha Huahin.
Thank you for your comments. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the consistency of food . We're currently looking into it .Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Best Regards,
Kathawut Chomklang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

we stayed 6 nights in a garden veranda room and had a great time. Excellent restaurant for dinner although the breakfast offering probably needs to be changed every few days. Happy hour was great and the beach location just perfect.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 642grantm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Ma... L, Front Office Manager at Laksasubha Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Dear 642grantm,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service .Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's always heartwarming to hear that our breakfast was appreciated.We look forward to seeing you on your next trip .
Best Regards,
Kathawut Chomklang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Our second time at Laksasubha, although several years in between, brought no disappointments at all. The staff were great, room lovely and the restaurant very good. If you want a fairly quiet little oasis away from the hub bib of town yet minutes away by walking, give this a try. Cabins nestled in tropical gardens , with a beach front bar and restaurant. Staff super attentive from the gardener to the reception. Well with it.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Simlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Ma... L, Front Office Manager at Laksasubha Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear Simlin,
Warmest Greeting from Laksasubha Huahin
Appreciated that for your very good comments with the pleasant stay with us. All staffs well trained the manner and well treat to guests. Our location very prime next the the tourist attractions, Night market and such . The tropical that our concept as *The hidden oasis of the center of Huahin* . We look forward to serve you for the next trip.
Best regards,
Kathawut Chomklang
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019

What can i say..Stunning...My 2nd visit and loved my stay ..in veranda suite 122..staff were terrific as usual with old faces like Jeff who makes great cocktails and a new face Shorty who is very friendly just a great guy..Ane from the Restaurant and Bar a lovely girl. Zindy nice and kind at reception and she walked thru the Restaurant at Breakfast to say Hi....The pool a Favorite....The Resort very well kept , gardeners always busy .The suite lovely, When in Hua Hin Thailand Laksasubha is just a GREAT place to stay and its my home away from home,ill be back

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iloveperu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Ma... L, Front Office Manager at Laksasubha Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear Iloveperu
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay.. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip .
Best Regards,
Kathawut Chomklang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019

Love the resort lovely clean room garden veranda 122 cannot fault the resort The beach is spectacular with the pool ..staff were excellent Ane from restaurant and bar service a lovely friendly charming girl ..Shorty was a an absolute GEM and Jeff Terrific ..Zindy from reception a lovely friendly girl too Will definitely return to Laksasubha Resort ps loved the squirrels

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Itsaparty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Ma... L, Front Office Manager at Laksasubha Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2019

Dear Itsaparty ,

Thank you very much with our staff recognition. We well trained and improve our service as always. Guest satisfaction is the most important that weิ realized . Appreciated for your chosen stay with pleasant and joyful with us.If we can be of assistance in regard of your next stay please feel free to let us know anytime.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best regards,
Kathawut Chomklang
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews