We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a gem!”

Moom Muum Noodle & Rice Cafe
Ranked #16 of 861 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We found this restaurant by chance as its well away from the main HuaHin town, past the Market Village and on the road toward G hotel.
It's a small and rustic looking place and we didn't have any big expectations of the food, however it was absolutely delicious and as cheap as chips. The portions were huge. We had 2 noodle dishes and 2 large beers and it was 398 baht. Excellent value.
We'd eat here again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Komaneka164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 256 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019

This is a super little place for dinner beautiful food and friendly staff a little out of town but well worth the visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NewZUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Ate at Moom Muum two nights in a row.
The green curry was the best I have tasted, it was so yummy. I would of loved a cocktail menu, but the Leo Beer was quite nice.
The staff are friendly, and offer spray for the mozzies.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elsmith1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Food there was yummy. Chef can cater to the level of spiciness for you tom yum n green curry very tasty. Good find. Cheap n good!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Psycho88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

We had soup with crispy pork and the pork dish with rice. Both very good! Excellent taste. Friendly service. Location not in the most wanted area’s but it is worth the detour!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jg766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moom Muum Noodle & Rice Cafe also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Moom Muum Noodle & Rice Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing