We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
$29
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
wagnnxnwp1
Bogota, Colombia
Would stay again for sure
Review of U Hatyai Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 2, 2016
stayed for 1 night in december 2015.
+ new, modern, clean, everything is new. wifi lightning fast, TV plenty of channels.
+ owner and staff exceptionally friendly.
+ liked the neighborhood where it is a 10m walk to the "center" if i recall correctly

please book ahead.
Date of stay: December 2015Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$50
$42
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$41
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
ห้องพักแบบ Triple
Tripadvisor
$26
$18
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.4 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    $35
  • Expedia.com
    $56
0.5 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $38
  • Booking.com
    $41
0.5 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
    $36
  • Booking.com
1.3 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
reception area
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $34
  • Agoda.com
0.3 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Restaurant
Superior Twin
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    $20
  • Expedia.com
    $21
1.5 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    $16
  • Expedia.com
    $19
0.6 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $22
  • Booking.com
    $31
1.7 miles from U Hatyai Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hat Yai
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
36
35
9
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
36
35
9
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 82 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2016

I chose this hotel as it is fairly new and the rooms were spacious with a balcony of the city view. The price is reasonable as it located outside the city centre with a 10 minute walk and they provide complimentary water and coffee and a very small breakfast selection in mornings. There is a small market 2 min walk from the hotel. The service can be improved, but there is one girl at the receptionist Sa who is so friendly, kind and listens when there is an issue when I made a complained. I contacted my bank in Australia to resolve the credit card issue but they advised that i needed to contact the hotel direct. Sa was not able to resolve and the manager advised that they are a new hotel and would take my feedback for future improvement. The reason for staying longer was Sa's exceptional service.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ngoc d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

We have 5 nights in Hatyai and so we decided to split our accommodation between Centara and the newly opened U Hatyai. U Hatyai has not let us down. Check-in is fast and easy, staff at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Za. Thank you Za for providing us with extremely useful information on food and shopping. Our room is spacious, equipped with tea making facility, fridge, clean towels, new, quiet Daekin air-cond, writing table, flat screen tv, and reliable wifi. Cleanliness is superb throughout the whole premise. Distance is not a problem, as even though it is located beyond the main Lee Garden tourist hub, it is easy to walk to most places. We had our yummy fish ball soup for breakfast at a morning market nearby, and ate the most delicious full of "wok-hei" char kwei tiao at one of the night hawkers also not far from the hotel. The famous Kim Yong market is just 6 minutes away by foot. We give it a 10 and will definitely stay here again if we are in Hatyai.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank teolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews