We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel
Ranked #3 of 95 Hotels in Hat Yai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 22, 2012

The newest hotel in Hat Yai. The staffs are very polite ,helpful and friendly. Warm welcome with complimentary drinks for everyone.

Very Good parking area with helpful security satffs assisting when we arrived.

Room rates are reasonable . We checked in to a deluxe room with an extra bed. Hotel room well designed and spacious . Room is cosy and come with a LCD TV with a dvd player.

Bathroom....complete and water preasure was great and the ventilation fan works well.

Around the hotel construction for the new wing is in progress and not much to be seen, perhaps next trip when all is ready.

The hotel has a large swimming pool located at level 3

Room Tip: For family looking for a safe ,clean and good hotel ..this is the one .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mike_Chin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank dreamcraft2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank 15jun2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sirisopa b, Front Office Manager at Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimKLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sirisopa b, Front Office Manager at Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank バルセロナ2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Tikamporn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sirisopa b, Front Office Manager at Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patiminp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sirisopa b, Front Office Manager at Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hat Yai hotels
1 mi away
Centara Hotel Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai
#1 of 95 in Hat Yai
856 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Planet Hat Yai
Red Planet Hat Yai
#2 of 95 in Hat Yai
791 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crystal Hotel Hat Yai
Crystal Hotel Hat Yai
#8 of 95 in Hat Yai
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
U Hatyai Hotel
U Hatyai Hotel
#4 of 95 in Hat Yai
61 reviews
1 mi away
The Habita Hatyai
The Habita Hatyai
#5 of 95 in Hat Yai
18 reviews
0.1 mi away
Siam Oriental Hotel
Siam Oriental Hotel
#33 of 95 in Hat Yai
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel

Address: 310 Sriphuwanart Road, Hat Yai 90110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Songkhla Province > Hat Yai
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 95 Hotels in Hat Yai
Price Range: $43 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the finest boutique-business hotel for all destinations. Decorated in 2 distinguish designs. One is Lanna Contemporary where wood, silk, steel and copper work well to present Thai Northern sense. Another is Modern Oriental where colors, coppers are used to present Asian touch & feel. Our finest rooms are furnished with 5 star beddings and amenities. The relaxing salt-chlorinated pool and gardens makes us a perfect place for leisure visit. Yet we also have a wide range of professional meeting and banquet facilities suits your business needs We are capable to serve all seminars and banquet functions. Our 10 function rooms have a wide range of capacities from 20 to 2,000 pax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Buri Sriphu Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing