We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
7
33
28
8
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
33
28
8
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 89 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

As a regular room guest I don't think the staff are friendly, the problem which I have analyse...
1) Not very friendly especially on regular room guest, stuck-up
2) Cleam up room ONLY on request.??
3) Hotel lift not properly monitor, sometime over weight or not working or slow.....
Maybe their location is good that make them proud. lol
And not forgeting that they can cancel or increase their room rate whenever they want???

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Addy2365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

Friendly staffs. Nice place. Lost our key card and got to pay 300batt. Shops are nearby. Easy to access anywhere from here. Recommend anyone this place if you want to take a good rest. We started our journey to koh phangan from here and came back here after it.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeevan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Conveniently located near central shopping mall n plenty of food stalls.room is clean with everything n need.value for money

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicolelee77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

how can i booking by internet??? and room rate? thank you

Date of stay: October 2011
Trip type: Traveled with family
91  Thank August1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Situated at the heart of Hatyai and it's a walking distance to shopping mall, eatery outlet and massage center. The room is clean and comfortable, comes with Air-con, TV, hot shower, hair dryer and mini bar.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tieneit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews