We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveler rating
244
463
225
54
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
244
463
225
54
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel thai odyssey lee garden value for money budget hotel tuk tuk walking distance ceiling fan water dispenser train station early check kim yong market basic room safe box mini fridge pleasant stay night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Everything ok. Just ok. Location good but the room just below average. No kettle, iron, small fridge, even they dont have toiletteries. Just tv, bed, table and safety box. Oh forget, towel. Thats all.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SITINORBALQISM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

thanks to the hotel. manage to let me modify my reservation due to my mistakes. i love this hotel very much. this is my second time staying here. i will stay at this hotel again when i come back to hatyai again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shuqin723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

there is a very big 7-11 is at the street back of the hotel. there is always a tuk tuk (taxi) in front waiting for customer. walking distance to the busy shopping street. some nice food around as well. i will say location is not bad but the room not so fun and comfort to stay long.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WilliamCheah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Definetly a comeback. A great experience receive from the counter during check in till the checkout.. All staff a friendly and very helpfull. Internet connectivity is superb, fast and no buffering issue a all.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhianoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Quite hard for the access card to detect when I tap in to enter my room. Thats the only flaw, other than that, i extremely happy and enjoying my 2 nights stay here. Very nice, clean and easy to get tuktuk.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahmohamadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews