We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveler rating
211
418
195
52
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
418
195
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel thai odyssey lee garden value for money budget hotel walking distance tuk tuk early check train station safe box basic room bring your own kim yong market free shuttle mini fridge comfy bed pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 898 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

there is a very big 7-11 is at the street back of the hotel. there is always a tuk tuk (taxi) in front waiting for customer. walking distance to the busy shopping street. some nice food around as well. i will say location is not bad but the room not so fun and comfort to stay long.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WilliamCheah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

Definetly a comeback. A great experience receive from the counter during check in till the checkout.. All staff a friendly and very helpfull. Internet connectivity is superb, fast and no buffering issue a all.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhianoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Quite hard for the access card to detect when I tap in to enter my room. Thats the only flaw, other than that, i extremely happy and enjoying my 2 nights stay here. Very nice, clean and easy to get tuktuk.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahmohamadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

like the location and easy to get a grab car. room is simple and wide.front desk friendly and helpful.the price was reasonable.i will staying this hotel next time.and will recommend to my friend to choose is hotel

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wwwoan31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Hotel should provide mineral water and toiletries. This is the first time I stayed in a hotel that no mineral water and toiletries provided. What do you mean by staying in a standard room will not be provided such things? Even I know can refill the water from water dispenser at lobby. And when I was taking shower, only realized there is no shower cap provided!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janelsc312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews