We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
204
413
191
52
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
413
191
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstune hotelthai odysseylee gardenvalue for moneybudget hotelwalking distancetuk tukno frillsearly checksafe boxspacious roomtrain stationbring your ownkim yong marketfree shuttlemini fridgebasic amenities
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 882 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

- location very nice & wont be too noisy
- room size confortable for family, friends
- pillow need to be hard a bit, too soft not so confort. Better provide 2 pillow for each bed
- staff polite & friendly
-

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leehoont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jirawadee p, Manager at Red Planet Hat Yai, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear leehoont,

Thank you for sharing your review with us on Tripadvisor. We sincerely appreciate on your feedback on your experience and we have noted on your comment about pillow, this surely will be shared with the team for improvements.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Jirawadee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

The room was good, the place was nice just the room really have lot problem such as air conditioner that water always dropping room smelly!!!!!!
It was the bad experience for me.Really spoil my mood to keep asking and follow up regarding the room condition...
BTW the staff was very nice and patient to help us solve the problem
ALSO WILL RECOMMEND FRIEND TO STAY BUT NOT 3RD FLOOR

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank LiweiL34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jirawadee p, Manager at Red Planet Hat Yai, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear Liwei L,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and our sincerely apologies for an inconvenience caused from the air con issue. This having shared with the team and we will surely checked and and ensure all equipment are well functioning before hand.

Thank you for your feedback on our staff and we hope that we may welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Jirawadee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

I definitely will come back again but please don't take away the basic needs such as kettle, cups and tissue paper. I have problem when I intend to make a hot drink, no cups and yet I need to go the the lobby to get some hot water. Too bad.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cfboh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jirawadee p, Manager at Red Planet Hat Yai, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear cfboh,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Tripadvisor. We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding a room amenities, We do have a room with kettle, cups, drinking water and mini fridge available on our 6th floor. You may consider this room on your next visit us.

We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Jirawadee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

The hotel very strategic place..nearby with market, night bazaar, money exchange..easier to find Muslim Restaurant..the environment so nice and calm because not too busy with traffic..so easy to get public transport (TukTuk).

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank idhans2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jirawadee p, Manager at Red Planet Hat Yai, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear idhans2017,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are very delighted to read that you happy with our location and that you took advantage to explore facilities around us. We hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Jirawadee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Red Planet Hotel Hatyai . For me, Is the clean hotel in town, They have a good Location at the town center, have a nice, smiling, helpful staff, I like their shower, clean, powerful water pressure! I will come back again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teohk908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jirawadee p, Manager at Red Planet Hat Yai, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear teohk908,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay and thank you for appreciate our hotel as a Clean hotel in Hat Yai. We do look forward to welcoming you back you soon.

Best Regards,
Jirawadee
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews