We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Get Guesthouse(Hat Yai)(Great Value!)
$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PB Grand(Hat Yai)
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Hotel(Hat Yai)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$25
$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wungnoy Hotel(Hat Yai)
$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveler rating
199
409
186
52
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
409
186
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstune hotelthai odysseylee gardenvalue for moneybudget hotelceiling fanwalking distancetuk tukearly checkspacious roomtrain stationsafe boxbring your ownkim yong marketfree shuttlemini fridgebasic amenities
Filter
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 868 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I really do like the system Tune offers : you pay for the quality of stay you need.
If you are traveling on budget and want a simple very clean big room with great bathroom, this is your place.
If you want to have some more facility : air bond, TV or WiFi, you pay for it.
It allow everyone to find what he wants.
I stayed in Tune hotel in KL and in Penang as well and this one is way better than in Malaysia : super clean and lager rooms.
Personel at the reception in incredibly polite and helpful...
I stayed 4 times there and I am now asking fan room on the back side of the hotel. the front side is a little noisy due to the street. Room temperature is at 27 degrees set for the full hotel so fan is enough for me.
In summary : you are looking for a clean place with comfy bed at small price : stay at Tune Hat Yai.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank diveinkohlipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

this hotel located in the middle of the city, only pay 100 baht from the airport, about 20 minutes form the airport. i choose twin bed with affordable and reasonable price. just walk about 10 minutes to see the crowd or just eat in the center city, also very close iwth travel agent to continue our journey to bangkok or malaysia. clean room. if you don't need air conditioer, you'll save more money. just bring your own towel, and toileteries to avoid spend more money . we can buy internet voucher with fast connectivity for 24 hours

Room Tip: better choose the room road view, sometimes we hear our neighbour banging their room door
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caknyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My understanding is that this place is quite new. Well it's already very dated, black grout in the bathroom and shower door is missing. Overall the stay was OK but overpriced. Not sure how this hotel managed to get such a high rating.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobetrotterLDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The hotel is within a walking distance from the train station as we traveled by train from Kuala Lumpur to Hadyai and we were in a group of four. We were greeted with a smile by the front desk by the name of Eve (if I were not mistaken, the girl with braces)and check in was fast and we need to pay additional 120 Baht for early check in and additional 120 for late check out per room. Although we were charged additional 240 baht per room, it is still worth it with the price offered by Agoda.com.The rooms were clean and comfortable with a ceiling fan,Air condition and a LCD TV. For those tourists who wished to look for tour in Hadyai, please sign up at the lobby of Tune Hotel as the price is reasonable. The plump Thai Chinese uncle charged us 2,000 baht which includes a Toyota Camry and a driver who showed us around the places of interest in Hadyai. The duration is from 830am to 5pm. 5 mins walk to Lee Garden Plaza and Central.

NOTE : PLEASE AVOID MASSAGE PARLOUR LOCATED AT THE 7th FLOOR OF LEE GARDEN PLAZA.IT'S A CONNED SHOP

Room Tip: Do not take the tuk tuk outside the Tune Hotel. They are suckers! Money suckers!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatrickHeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Nice location, not very far from Lee Garden Plaza. The room is spacious, best with cozy package where you can enjoy tv, wifi, aircond and towel. Remember to bring along the towel when you are going to check out.

It was a pleasant stay and extremely worth it.

Room Tip: Book early to enjoy their promotion. Awesome deal.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews