We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$29
View deal
Hotels.com
$29
View deal
Agoda.com
$13
View deal
Travelocity$29
FindHotel$31
Trip.com$15
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,083 results
Traveler rating
268
496
232
58
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
268
496
232
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park location hatyai internet ac toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 1,083 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2013

I stay at Hotel 3 days. Good sleeping, only chair is not comfortable for work. Room is bigger than other Tune hotel. TV is ok.

Hot water not stable but hot enough for power shower I like.

I will come back again.

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niss1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We went to Hat Yai by taking a Van service at Komtar, Penang. It took us 4 hours to reach Hatyai and the van would drop you at your hotel. We stayed in Tune hotel for 3 nights. Tune hotel is located in the city center of Hat Yai. You can access to nearby shopping malls via walking. The hotel room is clean and tidy. But, bear in mind, everything is charged with cents and dollars once you used it. Our room package came with 12 hours air-conditioner, 24 hour TV, 24 hour Wifi and some toiletries. The good thing is all room is equipped with ceiling fan. At last, we did not use up our air-conditioner credit. Tune hotel's service was pretty good. The receptionists have good smile and warm greeting. I would definite go back to Tune hotel since the room's charge was relatively cheap. I paid around Rm 95 per person. Even you would like to add on a TV service on the spot, it would just cost you a few dollars. it worth the stay and money.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glkhann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

we stayed here for 1 night on our way to krabi. the room was huge spotlessly clean and the power shower was great.lots of places to eat very nearby. would highly reccomend this hotel as it has everything you need at a very good price.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niloc186525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I just visited Hatyai for 3 days by end of Dec 2012. We opted to stay in Tune hotel and managed to book online with a very cheap rate @ USD10/night. The room is clean, spacious and the interior design is pleasant. It is strategically located in the heart of Hatyai City with a walking distance of 5min to Lee Garden and the popular touristic market. I would recommend Tune to those who are visiting hatyai.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wei_yk2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

My husband and I stayed there twice, on December 2012 in double room n. 512 and on January 2013 in double room n. 710, booked through Agoda for nearly 20 US$ per night, including 12 hours AC and internet, 1 towel, soap and shampoo per person, so we had 24 hours AC and Internet. The rooms were very large and clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, linen and towels were good quality, AC worked very good, internet was a bit slow, good size safety-box (for netbook it was ok), only a small hanger for clothes. Check-in and check-out was very fast and the staff was very kind and efficient. Security was good as one has to use the room key-card to enter in the lift. We got there from airport with a shared van, booked at Airport Taxi counter for 100 THB per person, who dropped us just in front. The location was good, very close to the shopping area. Inside the hotel there’s a counter of Sukhothai Tour where we booked the shared van + speedboat from Hat Yai to Koh Lipe and from Koh Bulon to Hat Yai for a really good price; they provided us a transfer to airport for a good price, too.
Pay attention if you arrive at Hat Yai on Sunday, as we did: exchange counter at airport was closed but there are ATM machines; banks in town were also closed, except one inside Odean mall, which gave us a good rate; moreover, most of travel agencies were also closed.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews