We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Vio.com
$20
View deal
Agoda.com$25
Trip.com$26
eDreams$38
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
4
25
22
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4
25
22
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 62 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We bought 2 vouchers (2 double rooms) from Travel Agency when upon arrival in Hat Yai town. Wondering was it because of the cheaper rate that we received, the service from the front desk did not show the smile that i were expected to receive as i heard Thailand is good in customer service. Less smile and even when we asked question, they were showed you one kind of expression... in-patiently answered.
Above that, the room are nice, clean and room service were fast to respond.
The WiFi is chargeable at 50BHT for 24hours. Although it was not expensive but it will be better if is given free to the hotel guest.
In house massage is provided with skillful masseuse. 200BHT for foot massage, 300BHT for Thai body Massage(only things is that the masseuse will go into your room)
Hotel is located near the morning market. Breakfast is not included in the Hotel but we can just walk by crossing a street to the morning market.

Room tip: The Hotel has smoking and non smoking room. Need to request upon check in.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jwalker6106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Stayed for 1 night after our Krabi trip in early June 2012. Room is quite spacious, clean, location is walking distance to the Lee Garden area. Halal restaurant - but breakfast wasn't very much. We went to the next door's muslim restaurant for breakfast - but ala-carte orders for other meals are quite good and reasonably priced. Front desk staff are quite helpful but the bellboy was not so friendly.
Overall is quite good and don't mind coming back again.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindaAhmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

can improve on facilities. service is good as the staffs are friendly. room is quite spacious & hotel location is quite convenient. overall,it is worth for money. (:

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daspookz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

We arrive in Hat Yai from Krabi on Chinese New Year. The first agent that we went to couldn't find the rooms we want (4 rooms). According to the 2nd local agent, this hotel is fairly new but has been kept clean. However, I don't find the rooms 'very' new. The room was spacious with a good sized bathroom with bathtub and shower. Television, a fridge and other standard hotels amenities are there. There are underground parking available and its only 5 minutes from walking streets and about 10 minutes walk from major shopping area. We paid 1600 Baht/room/night due to CNY surcharge. Normal day rate 880Baht/room/night (if bookings made trough the local agent - cheaper than the publish rate)

Don't take the water bottle from your room (they will charge you 20Baht for the bottle).

Room tip: Higher floors have better view. Otherwise you will be looking at other people balcony.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Muhibbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Booked 4 rooms, requested connecting room for all, everything went successfully and Counter doesn't have much problems on English..

The only thing is WIFI is not free, 50baht/24 hours thru..

Room tip: Highest floor can have a better view of the city.. =)
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adesmond2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews