We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hat Yai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
34
15
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
15
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle central festival shuttle car provide transport shopping mall night market bus station convenience store room was clean nat makro macro lobby hatyai location sleep toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

Room was clean, Aircon was cold enough,only the room curtain is too thin, early morning whole room is very bright can't sleep for too late..Hotel near to central festival and makro.hotel provided shuttle to central festival mall.there is no 711 nearby,is not convenient for me.Overall everything is fine .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Karenpang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Everytime I came here for my place When I worked in Hatyai.I never saw Nat(He is Supervisor at the lobby)last time I got service from him.I never saw the Local people can speak English like a native people and He can answer all your question that you want about the interesting local place.Thanks Nat

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alexy-koye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

My big family came here for their holiday. I am so happy with the service of all staff. Very warm welcome of reception Team and cleaning room very well also change the free water in room I and my family will come here again for sure

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank m0hammad12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

I come here with my friend for my work and I am very happy with the service of staff here.especialy MR.Nat can speak chinese for his job.I hope I will back here again if I come to work or my vacation.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Vacation717164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

I came here because I know from My friend use to stay here and They impreess the service from all staff here.After I stay here I accept the comment from my friend also because the have shuutle bus for guest.It is so very convinient for mevso much.See you next holiday.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fansa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews