We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy buen hotel familiar, sin lujos pero con mimo”
Review of Palm Garden Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Palm Garden Hotel
Ranked #70 of 108 Hotels in Chiang Rai
Reviewed December 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarWorldPress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 52 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tigin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FLYNEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thepalmgarden, General Manager at Palm Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lauraeandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank エイメイ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chiang Rai hotels
0.7 mi away
La Belle Hotel
La Belle Hotel
#31 of 108 in Chiang Rai
38 reviews
0.8 mi away
Meesuk Residence
Meesuk Residence
#24 of 108 in Chiang Rai
24 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ben Guesthouse
Ben Guesthouse
#17 of 108 in Chiang Rai
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The North Hotel
The North Hotel
#38 of 108 in Chiang Rai
130 reviews
34.8 mi away
Piyaporn Pavilion Hotel
Piyaporn Pavilion Hotel
#40 of 108 in Chiang Rai
13 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lek House
Lek House
#48 of 108 in Chiang Rai
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Garden Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Garden Hotel

Address: 375/1 Moo.19 T.Robvieng | Muang District, Chiang Rai 57000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chiang Rai Province > Chiang Rai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 108 Hotels in Chiang Rai
Price Range: $16 - $25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Garden Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Palm Garden is a boutique hotel with modern decoration and amenities. All guests will enjoy a quite and relaxing stay. Hotel staff takes great pride in providing the very best service making guests feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palm Garden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing