We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice sea view and”
other travelers have booked this property
Sea Breeze
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Breeze
Beach in front the building Front beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Sea Breeze
Beach in front the building
Front beach
Cha-am Beach club condominium
Lobby Area
Swimming Pool overlooks the beach
Swimming Pool with sun beds
Big swimming pool
Beach in front Apartment
Cozy Beach
Bed Room
Bed room
Dressing area
Living room
Living room
Sun Bed at the balcony
Coffee/Tea break
Shower Room
Kitchen with full equipment
Dinning
At night
Garden around the building.
In garden
Seafood restaurant in front the building
From the swimming pool can walk a few meters to the beach
Horses riding activity
Beach massages
Water sport activities
Many water sports
The fisherman village near by.
Sea food Menu
There are many restaurants on the beach
Drink & beach bars, snack in the evening.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cha-am, Phetchaburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
codingtra...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice sea view and”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Friendly owners Yurachatr and Brian were great and helped to make sure I had a good stay at their apartment with comfortable bed, great ocean views and wifi. The building is located around a few beach restaurants and for more action it's a 20 minute cab ride into Hua-Hin. Around the resort are also activities like horse riding, watersports and massage venues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graybarne...
Huntington Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect Location with adventures near by”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

By far the most relaxing trip I've taken Cha-am Beach Club is right on the sand with a beautiful pool beautiful grounds very well maintenance . The owner of the condo we stayed was amazing Lady she and her husband welcomed us on our arrival and took us twice out to lunch. Places we would not have found on our own. The condo its self was breath taking with a huge Ocean view . The kitchen came in handy for early breakfast cooking. Everything else was either walking distance or if you wanted adventures to do Hua Hin is only by taxi 20 minutes away. The Elephant ride at Hua Hin hills vineyard was amazing unexpected and the Restuarant there was spectacular .But my favorite was feeding the Tigers big and baby Tigers at Damnoen Sauak Tiger zoo.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridport
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed January 15, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Haymo2015
Giessen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing