We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
12
22
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
22
6
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 41 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I found this place by accident while walking from the Cha-am train station to the beach. It is about 1.8km from the train station and about 200 meters from the beach. I found the location to be perfect. I had a very large room that was quite comfortable It is a bit spartan but I had the impression, the staff would have furnished anything I asked for. It is a very friendly place in a very friendly town. I hope to return soon.

Room tip: They offered access to the kitchen for coffee, but I did not find that very convenient because I was on the 3rd floor and the lounge area does not get opened until after 8. This may just be a problem for me because I am an early to bed, early to rise person. The restaurant part of the facility did not seem to be in operation while I was there.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank O3390OImikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We stayed 2 nights in this cosy and friendly guesthouse. We arrived on the weekend, so there was plenty entertainment. With concerts and great food in the main piazza right in front of the beach, a night market right next to our guesthouse. Great location a bit away from all the busy nightlife of Cha'am. Just a tip if you arrive and catch a taxi from train or bus station, ask the taxi driver not to take you to the Blue Lagoon in Hua Hin but to the right place in Cha'am!!! Maybe is a scam to charge us more, but it is too much time wasting going all the way to Hua Hin to be brought back to Cha'am. The guesthouse is literally 5 minutes walking from the Cha'am beach front. The room is big and has everything you need. Just enjoy the crazy beach life in this busy resort with plenty things to do.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MartaPimentel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Very good little guesthouse, staff extremely friendly. The owner is especially helpful and welcoming. Rooms are good size and contain everything needed, and good value for money. Wifi was not good in the room however worked well in the bar, however owner was keen on fixing this.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews