We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Booking.com
$66
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Hotels.com$41
Priceline$36
eDreams$66
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
117
86
19
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
86
19
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 231 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Everyone on the staff were helpful and very pleasant. Good job! I was very impressed with all your staff and the cleanliness of all areas. Breakfast was great and the seafood finner was excellent. I would like to stay longer next time!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank yukandnobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Positive: The hotel is new with nice rooms and a big bathroom. Everything is new and clean, nice flower decorations that were chenged often. The staff is really sweet and helpfull and the girls iwn the reseption speak English well. The pool is nice and the sunbeds huge. Free wifi works well both in the room and besides the pool. The bakery served wonderfull, fresh baked goods to eat by the pool. We had the pool to ourselves some days, nice because it was easy to get sunbeds, but boring for children with no one to play with.

Negative: the free shuttle to Hua Hin is only once a day, we were not even awake at nine in the morning when it was scheduled. We wanted to go to the town in the evening, then we would have to take a taxi. 350 bath each way, many of the taxis did not have seat belts. The beach is not really there when it is tide. We wanted action, not a quiet week, in low season both the hotel and the near village was boring, nothing happened. It's not really a resort, only a really nice hotel with a swimmingpool, we missed a spa. The bed was pretty, but a bit hard.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lissen_Norway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

It's not a surprise that this hotel ranks #1! The staff there provides superior service and the facility is immaculate. Make sure you make every effort to eat at the hotel as the food is superb. Eating breakfast there at the buffet is a wonderful way to start the day with many choices of dishes ranging from American to Thai and beyond. Dinner is a must as it is one of the finest around for Thai and seafood. Everything is so fresh and well presented (Some to beautiful to eat). Many of the locals frequent the restaurant for its fine food. One of their chefs specializes in European cuisine and the other in Thai food. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The staff there showed me the hotel suites that were almost completed. Each one was a different theme and a site to see. I hope to stay in each different suite on my future visits. The beach is only 40 meters away and has a very easy beach access. You won't be disappointed staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

I stayed at this resort during the week (Wednesday & Thursday nights). It was a very nice resort with spectactular service and superb food! We had a great room with a view of the ocean at a great price. The pool was small, but fun - the kids enjoyed it. The beach was close, but only actually there at low tide. So many shells for the kids to collect, or just admire :). Wish the water in the shower had been a bit easier to regulate; it was either too hot or a bit cool. Location, near several local restaurants just up the road, was great. Breakfast was good and room service one night was excellent! Bed was a little too firm for my taste.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KellyM750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Cera Resort is a beautiful new hotel. The service was amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. Five stars. The breakfast was hot and yummy. You can order bread in the morning and have it for lunch. The beach is secluded and only a minute's walk from the hotel. The aircons work well and the showers are hot and strong. The rooms we stayed in had bathtubs and showers in both rooms. The pool was clean and well-maintained.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarrieCorlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews