We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$41
View deal
Booking.com
$66
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$23
View deal
Hotels.com$41
Priceline$36
eDreams$66
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
117
86
19
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
86
19
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 231 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2012

I stayed at this resort during the week (Wednesday & Thursday nights). It was a very nice resort with spectactular service and superb food! We had a great room with a view of the ocean at a great price. The pool was small, but fun - the kids enjoyed it. The beach was close, but only actually there at low tide. So many shells for the kids to collect, or just admire :). Wish the water in the shower had been a bit easier to regulate; it was either too hot or a bit cool. Location, near several local restaurants just up the road, was great. Breakfast was good and room service one night was excellent! Bed was a little too firm for my taste.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KellyM750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Cera Resort is a beautiful new hotel. The service was amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. Five stars. The breakfast was hot and yummy. You can order bread in the morning and have it for lunch. The beach is secluded and only a minute's walk from the hotel. The aircons work well and the showers are hot and strong. The rooms we stayed in had bathtubs and showers in both rooms. The pool was clean and well-maintained.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarrieCorlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

the hotel is set in really nice grounds, with a fantastic swimming pool with smaller pool for the children, the hotel staff are helpful and very friendly, food is really good, with thai and english that is exellent, there are lifts to all floors, the rooms to the back of hotel over look the beach, with room to the front over looking the pool,rooms are very clean and well designed with large bathrooms, sepreate showerroom, coffee maker, safe, large flat screen tv with thai and english channels cha am is not a large town but has every thing you need for a really good holiday, in the town you will find resurants, bars gift shop, but not busy busy like say near by hua hin wich is only couple miles along the coast, this is our first stay at hotel, but not our last, we look forward to staying at this pearl of a hotel, will recomend to friends and family, fantastic, adrian and tui, couple from england and thailand.

Room tip: all rooms are quiite and have air condition,, hotel reception can help with paackage tours at very good rates, same goes for tour opperators in town.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adrian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

We stayed for 5 days, it was very nice and friendly staff. the rooms were clean and nice design, also breakfast was excellent, very good accommodation and quit. its a place to come back again.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gert f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

we have stayed for 5 days and the service,facilities and staff are first class.They have all made us feel very welcome expecially our kids....the pool is good size and very clean.Food is first rate with wonderfully prepared thai and western dishes.
We booked adjoining rooms and they were ultra clean, the suite was a good size and bathroom was spotless.Would throughly reccommend this resort.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank thomas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews