We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Priceline
$78
View deal
Vio.com
$52
View deal
Expedia.com$78
Hotels.com$78
Trip.com$83
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
15
24
16
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
24
16
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 58 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Had a room on the ground floor and so nice. Could see the beach and the pool and close enough to hear the ocean. Of course hard bed and may be used to them by the end of my trip. Not close to shops or anything but if you have a car easy to get around. Would come back.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moe217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I have stayed here one night with my family. It is very close to Hua-Hin airport. The rooms and outside are clean and quiet. But only one restaurant in the resort and no Mini Mart. It will be difficault if you want to go to Hua-Hin night market and you do not have your own transport. Anyway, they have a motorcycle & car rental. The salt swimming pool is nice. Breakfast is not good and not much of choice.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apimukp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Had a good quiet weekend there. nice quiet hotel (except Sat night- Sunday morning, when it fills with Thai families), good parking lot, very clean - both room and outside. great swimming pool. very quiet: not much going on around, no places to eat or to hang out if you are looking for more fun time and aren't driving.
The BAD thing is food. Breakfast was below average. We went to the hotel restaurant for lunch and our BBQ squid was disgusting! after living in Thailand for 3.5 years, this was on of the worst meals! no point talking to staff - this is Thailand :). we were wondering why the hotel restaurant closes at 5 pm (it really does, ridiculous as it is!). the answer is simple: go there for lunch and you will not want to come back for dinner :). we drove out to much nicer places in Hua Hin and Cha-am to eat. However, if you do not mind eating elsewhere, the place is good. The beach is worse than in Hua Hin, but much better than in Cha-am (the hotel is closer to Hua Hin, about 8 km drive). With these towns getting a lot more crowded, we might come back to this hotel for a quiet weekend. Will take more snacks, now that we know it all :).

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SofiaM517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

was there recently and was not really impressed....the location of the resort is in the middle of no- where ( between cha-am and hua-hin). if u dont have your own transport...then avoid it. A trip to hau-hin can be half hour or more..depending on traffic. Away from main road to hua-hin, a very non-descript raod leading to the resort.

The resort itself was quite nice on the beach before sheraton and the sea-view rooms offered a great view from the balcony of the room. The room sizes were decent, though they offered some private villas also. There is only one restaurant there, with very limited F&B options, so in case u want to eat out...take a trip back to main road...which we ended doing....driving to hua-hin.

The resort itseld offered very little or no activities but they can arrange the same. Had a massage organised for myself and it was pretty ordinary. Given the fact that it was holiday season, i would have thought the place could have been a bit more lively than this.

However, one big plus at the resort was the friendly and helpful front desk staff, always there for u.

Room tip: in case you want to be there..make sure u get the sea- view rooms and have your own transport
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ajaidel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 18, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews