We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$73
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$47
View deal
Booking.com$52
Hotels.com$47
Travelocity$47
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
56
52
13
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
52
13
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 131 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2011

An absolute beautiful experience, wonderful hotel, magnificent service, worlds best golf course and a beautiful garden setting all around you.

Room tip: visit the web site and/or send an email
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rossco10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 20, 2009

We were quite nervous as this was the first family holiday we had outside of Australia. When we arrived at Springfield all fears dissolved as we entered this expansive resort. Our room was beautiful which was on the 3rd floor with sweeping views of the hotel's lush grounds and moutain range beyond (surrounded by a 72 hole Jack Nicholas designed golf course). The balcony had a jaccuzzi and a swing lounge. The swimming pool was amazing (best I've seen). This is where our children (6 and 11 yo) spent most of their time. There is a great waterslide and arterficial waterfall. The pool itself is huge and has staff on hand to bring you towels, cocktails etc... The food at this hotel was also incredible. There are 2 restaurants. The menu is very reasonably priced and the range was diverse. It was convenient that we could eat Thai food whilst our kids could have pasta or hamburgers. The hotel has a games room with all the latest Wii games as well as a tennis court and bikes for hire to ride aroun the 7 km's of sealed roads they are inside the resort complex. The hotel is not near the beach (this did not bother us) but they have another resort by the beach only 12 km's away and they will take you there on their free shuttle bus and you can use all the other facilites at Springfield @ Sea and Springfield Beach as well. They really looked after us and made us feel at ease and welcome. We will definately be coming back here again in the future and do not hesitate to recommend to anyone else.

Date of stay: December 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank benvdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room tip: ที่สปาวิวสวยมาก ถ้ามาต้องขึ้นไปนวดสักหน่อย
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews