We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$37
View deal
Hotels.com
$37
View deal
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Booking.com$38
Priceline$30
Hurb$70
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
58
45
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
45
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice bathroom deck chairs deluxe room thai sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 115 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2012

We booked on internet during a long weekend and we had no idea where we were going... Rate was very reasonable and we had a simple but nice rooms...
The hotel is very narrow and nicely organized with a total of 3 or 4 pools with different atmosphere... they have a nice bar/restaurant facing the beach and the surroundings, although very local, are very nice and you can walk easily... Some bicycles are available without any charge...
Good surprise indeed !
Cheers.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hakun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Nice place to stay in Cha-am. The overall feel was nice, modern touches to the resort hotel - without the heavy decorations. Nice built, quiet spaces and corridors, rooms are well spread. Location is good - plenty of shops nearby as well as restaurants to chose from.

Food was good (we had mostly local food), reasonable breakfast spread with good variety.

If there were two things I would recommend for improvement:
1. Command of basic English amongst the staff.
2. More English channels on TV.

Otherwise stay was pleasant.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ConradTwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights in January. We booked 3 rooms for my Husband and I and other family members. We were very pleased with the hotel. It is situated at the end of a small side street which is very pleasant . It is smart and modern and the rooms are spacious with excellent modern bathrooms. All very clean with nice extras such as dressing gowns, tea/coffee tray, complimentary water and bathroom bits and bobs. The staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast is extensive and good. There are lovely pools and it is easy to find a nice quiet spot at your chosen one. There are also free cycles. The hotel has an additional bar/restaurant which overlooks the beach (beach is separated from hotel by a road) Nice to have cocktails here in evening.
Position of hotel is good, plenty of eating places close by along with several bars. We liked the area, not tacky and not as busy as Hua Hin. A firm favourite at weekends with Thai families.
We got here by hiring a private mini bus from Bangkok (3 hours)
The only negative is that the hotel is next to a patch of spare land where packs of stray dogs congregate and howl during the night so even though it did not bother us some may prefer a room looking towards the pools.

Room tip: Choose a room looking towards the pools
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LancashireLass2153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has a nice layout with big rooms and great facilities including 3 swimming pools. Massive buffet breakfast to include everything you could possibly require. All the staff are friendly and polite with excellent English and foriegn languages. Only faults were the $15 per day wifi charge which is rediculous! And a lot of dogs roaming around the spare land next door!

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PJAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

- Staffs are polite, nice, and friendly. They will help you with everything ... and i mean "everything". - Room is clean and neat, and you can ask them to clean it at anytime, no extra charge. The space is not big but it is well organized. Bedroom is just ok, would be better if the curtain can completely block the daylight. - Outdoor jacuzzi is great, they have curtain to hide you from passerby, but when it is windy, they can see it all. The walking path to small playground happen to be next to our outdoor "private jacuzzi", if you do not mind the audience. - Breakfast is something you do not miss - variety, well-prepared, and delicious. - This is the first hotel i've ever been that does not overcharge their minibar like crazy. If you do not want to carry a lot of stuffs into your room, the minibar won't clean up your wallet. - There is a wifi but you have to pay for it, but we didn't have time to think about using it anyway. - The beach is just a few feet away in front of hotel, you won't get lost.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank menemine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews