We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Tajmahal Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 152 Restaurants in Cha-am
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great Indian/Thai food. Awesome atmosphere. And very friendly service. The food is set at a good price and very good portions as well.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ChasingForever215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 87 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Came here for the first time in 2018 and it was so good I went out of my way to come back. Most authentic Indian food you can get in Cha-am, with super friendly service. A must stop if you’re in the area. Get the Naan!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank X4646RWericc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

Ossam food excellent service , owner of the hotel cook food according to your taste !! Must visit place in hua in

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Rahuluke12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Just by chance popped in one night..
Very good food, I'm from Canada where there are many Indian restaurants and this was very good or better than them. Frank and his wife are super friendly and I enjoyed the experience very much. You have to try this.

Date of visit: February 2019
2  Thank 67dalew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Verry good food and good price.i like this restaurant because they are very friendly. I eat garlic ginger chicken, nan and samosa it test very good i like this restaurant. If i come cha-am next time i will go to eat lunch , dinner , breakfast again

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jackbM7729YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tajmahal Restaurant also viewed

Cha-am, Phetchaburi Province
 
Cha-am, Phetchaburi Province
Cha-am, Phetchaburi Province
 
Cha-am, Phetchaburi Province
 

Been to Tajmahal Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing