We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Trip.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Booking.com$72
Hotels.com$72
Destinia.com$108
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,220)
Filter reviews
3,220 results
Traveler rating
2,267
691
178
51
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,267
691
178
51
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room hua hin garden pool rim talay thai hospitality every hour private beach tennis courts italian restaurant swim up bar main pool table tennis big swimming pool seafood beach front pools squash
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 3,220 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

Love atmosphere, landscape, staffs and activity. We are using club services. We love the room and services in all hotel. Breakfast is incredible.

Special thanks to Rada, Busakon, Nathakorn and Patcharaporn.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank amornratm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dthhtqmgr, Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear amornratm2018,

Thank you for choosing to spend 3 days with us and taking the time to post a kind review for everyone to read on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that our staff were able to add to your overall enjoyment of the atmosphere, landscape, activities, room and breakfast.

Furthermore, it is good to know that you were impressed with the value offered by the small supplement for our Dusit Club privileges. Your thanks has been shared directly with the four members of the lounge team you have mentioned as motivation for them to maintain their good work.

Dear amornratm2018, we do hope that it is not too long before we shall have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Dusit Thani Hua Hin.

Graciously yours,
Trisadi Suttitanakool
Manager - Total Quality Management and Learning & Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

If you want to have experience with Thai service as you fly with Thai Airways, you should visit here because all staffs were absolutely treat you as precious guest.
Absolutely recommend for business trip or family trip.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank luckkanaa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dthhtqmgr, Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear luckkanaa2017,

Thank you for allowing us to serve you in a smooth as silk manner and subsequently taking the time to post such a lovely review on TripAdvisor.

We are flattered to be compared with the experience offered by the kingdom’s International carrier and, as a Thai-owned hotel, equally delighted that we too have delivered a valued guest with the 5-star levels of gracious service and hospitality to which we aspire and you deserve.

All of us at the resort very much look forward to welcoming you back to provide more of the same on your next business or family leisure trip.

Graciously yours,
Trisadi Suttitanakool
Manager - Total Quality Management and Learning & Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Impressive warm welcome from the start. The security guard was well train. The staff at the front lobby greet as with first and last name Really efficient . Seafood dinner night was excellent. Love the swim pool. ☺️

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank 866kyeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dthhtqmgr, Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Dear 866kyeb,

It was a pleasure to serve you once again during your most recent stay at Dusit Thani Hua Hin and thank you for subsequently taking the time to make your satisfaction public through a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that we continue to offer our valued guests the 5-star levels of service that deserve and we aspire to deliver with a smile coupled with Thai graciousness.

All of us at the resort look forward to welcoming you back before too long.

Graciously yours,
Trisadi Suttitanakool
Manager - Total Quality Management and Learning & Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Very quiet hotel with great views.
There was a sound of construction during the stay.
It takes about 15 minutes to get to the night market.
The shuttle bus is very convenient.
Shuttle buses to market village twice a day.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank Taka1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dthhtqmgr, Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear Taka1001,

Thank you for spending a few days with us recently at Dusit Thani Hua Hin and we appreciated your subsequently taking the trouble to post a review on TripAdvisor.
A Thai-owned hotel, it is our mission to be ‘proud of our Thai heritage, uniquely delivering gracious hospitality to the world’. We are delighted that this manifested itself in the levels of service you experienced.

The Grand Ol’ Dame of Hua Hin, as the resort is affectionately known, is indeed going through a carefully-phased product enhancement programme, the first parts of which will be unveiled towards the end of 2019. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your understandings.

We are delighted that you found our shuttle bus service to your liking.

Dear Taka1001, we hope to have the opportunity of serving you another generous dose of Thai hospitality in the future.

Graciously yours,
Trisadi Suttitanakool
Manager - Total Quality Management and Learning & Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

We had a relaxing stay in a club room with a seaview and access to the club lounge. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfast was very tasty and with a rice variety. The pool area is nice and there i plenty of room for swimming. There is a shuttle going every hour to the centre of Hua Hin (clock tower). The hotel is located right on the beach and you can take long walking trips in both directions. We really enjoyed out stay at Dusit Thani Hua Hin and will definetly come back.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Magne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dthhtqmgr, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Magne K,

It was a pleasure serving you throughout your recent stay with us and we appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review of the resort and facilities following your departure. The two pools and adjacent sandy beach are indeed two of the main leisure attractions for visitors.

We are delighted to know that you found the small supplement for Club privileges well worthwhile and took advantage of the complimentary hourly shuttle service to and from Hua Hin which is just one of the many benefits.

Your kind words have been shared amongst the entire team as motivation to continue offering the 5-star levels of service which we aspire to deliver to each and every valued guest.

Dear Magne K, thank you once again and everyone at Dusit Thani Hua Hin looks forward to offering you more enjoyable memories in the not-too-distant future.

Graciously yours,
Pipat Patthananusorn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews