We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
21
40
30
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
40
30
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent hotel excellent location room service shopping mall hot shower tuk tuk the bus bathtub stop samui ko luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 98 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2018 via mobile

I was so tired having been on the road for 24 hrs , 3 planes later I was ready for a hot shower and bed.
I received a very friendly welcome , the kind bar staff gave me milk soo could drink much needed tea . The bed was super comfy and I had a hearty traditional breakfast when I woke up.
I would happily return- thanks all :)

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank melissapJ7798SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is best in this area. Many people are service in this hotel. This hotel swimming pool is very big and clean water. Many bedroom in this hotel. This hotel service is very fast and delivery very fast.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LoveTravel822225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

If your traveling to or from Ko Samui or other islands close by this is a perfect place to stay overnight. We travelled from Ko Samui by ferry and got the bus to the town then a Tuk Tuk (200thb) to here as it’s out of the town centre. Check in was smooth although they speak little English but enough to get by. The room was very clean and all was perfect. It’s similar to a Premier Inn in the UK. The restaurant is lovely and the food was delicious our meal including 3 large Chang was 625 thb which is very reasonable for a Hotel. Breakfast was included but it’s really geared for Thai people but we had coffee, juice, eggs and toast so no complaints from us.
The only criticism really albeit minor is that there is no English speaking TV to watch and as it’s out of the town nothing else to do.
Would we stay here again? 100% yes, a perfect stop over place here in Surat Thani.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Robbie_Con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

Easy to find
Good Value.
Room Clean.
Bed Comfortable.
Bath Tub with plenty of Hot Water, which was appreciated after a 10 Hour Drive from Bangkok.
Room Service OK
Breakfast OK
Had Tom Yung Gung from the Restuarant and was fine

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brendanfms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017

We were on a road trip from Malaysia all the way to Chiang Rai. Suratthani (S Tara) was a stop by for us to put up a night. We booked this room purely based on reviews on Agoda and the room was very cheap! We werent expecting much for the price we paid but we were SURPRISED when we arrived.

We reached the hotel at midnight (1am) and the staff actually came out and greet us and helped us with the luggages all the way to the room. Something even 4/5 star hotels might not do at times. Room was decently comfortable, clean and spacious. Air conditioning was a little noisy but i wouldnt complain about that for what its worth.

Breakfast was also included in the room price and the variety was decent. All in all, i'd definitely recommend this hotel for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel (best value for money).

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randyckc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews