We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
5
29
40
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
29
40
17
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We have lunch at Wangtai Hotel. How marvelous Thai food here!!! Fresh fish in Kang Som แกงส้มปลากะพง, we have big pieces of fresh fish Test hot as southern food. I’m so surprise with Yam Mangosteen ยำมังคุด which is very very tummy!! ปลากระบอกทอดขมิ้น big size and super fresh.

Spinach Pizza is also the signature here. Baby cramps bake with fresh baguette are very good.

If you are vegetarian don’t forget to come here. Dry mushroom test like you have dry pork with sticky rice!

Wang Tai , you have to come

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JamL46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Very poor service and rooms. Booked with breakfast and told we didn't. Told i could get refunded a night we didn't stay... but then told i can't. Very dated, no smiles. Not recommended

Plenty of nicer hotels

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Racquel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

The room it’s good enough for the price (990baths) confortable but just the morning some noise.
For me the real bad things is the fitness room
The building look old and the fitness room you can maybe just use 2 or 3 machines

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank philippep102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018

I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks and got by just fine. The hotel looks to be about 40 years old and is in need of a renovation. The people working at the hotel are the saving grace. The service level is excellent. They offer free breakfast which is really aimed at local people. That makes sense as most customers are Asian. For westerners, the breakfast is limited. The hotel excels at providing excellent conference rooms and the required support for them.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018

The hotel situated in the city and is convenience to travel around. Café, Breakfast, room are average and clean. worth the money you spend. At night you can walk to the night market on the side of Tapee River for local food .

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarnA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews