We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
2
3
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
3
2
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Outstanding little gem off the side of Pattaya in Sriracha. Welcomed into a fresh cool sea breeze lobby overlooking their infinity pool onto the bay. I couldn't imagine staying elsewhere in Sriracha. Very friendly service. All corners of our room were spotless clean with high-speed wifi that kept me in touch with the world. Great Thai comfort food on the water restaurant. 24 hour room service and our room had an incredible wide open bay view to awaken to! Superb getaway!

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank thaispririt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 4, 2009

I stayed at this hotel for one night last October with my wife because of some booking blunder causing my wife's family to mistakenly putting an earlier check out date for us at Pacific Park Hotel nearby, and we couldn't amend it because Pacific was fully booked on that day.

Well the good thing about this hotel would be the view. It's beach side position is a winner! Not to mention also the hotel rate is actually cheap (we've only paid roughly AUD43 for a sea view room), and the staff were friendly and quite helpful. I've also read elsewhere that foreigner might be charged a higher room rate by them, so it might be useful for you to have a local to help you to call the hotel first and find out what the rate is, and if you agree, come and check in.

However, this hotel had seen its glory days. It's an old hotel with un-airconditioned lobby, relatively dark during the night, and with one old elevator. The grey floor carpet is old and run down, have musty smell, and we've seen two ladies manually swept the carpet with traditional spiky brooms. There was also one bloke who seems to loiter around the floor, which is quite concerning for us, but turns out he is actually painting the wall.

The room that we originally got had a broken down air conditioner, so they gave us another room with a better aircon. Turns out also that the bathroom's exhaust system for the whole hotel does not work, so when you go to toilet, you better flush the toilet straight away once you've dropped your "bomb"! Oh yea, you'll also need to hold the flusher until it's completely flushed!

I've also found one dead small cockroach in the bathroom, and the room's wooden floor is also not that clean, the big wardrobe is so old and smelly when you open it, also the overall room is a bit dusty (on the floor, bed etc).
Our breakfast on the next morning is also terrible. It wasn't a buffet breakfast and the food weren't seems to be fresh.
To sum it up, i wouldn't stay in this hotel if i didn't have to.... It was the cheapest available hotel for only one night before we continued our trip to Koh Samed.

Date of stay: October 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank PikNick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 26, 2008

It's the best view hotel. The hotel has been there for 20 years. I feel like I'm staying in a museum. There're a lot of antique and the food is excellent. I got the ocean view room and it's only $20 a night.

Date of stay: January 2005
1  Thank janny117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 9, 2014
Google Translation

Room tip: 上層階のコーロイ島側がオススメです。
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews