We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Same coffee just different location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #3 of 15 Coffee & Tea in Chonburi
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Same coffee just different location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

Coffee in all styles and sizes just like we are used to from Starbucks all over the worls. Tasted the same as UK coffee to me but I'm not a connoiseur or very regular coffee drinker.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Golfer169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    18
    11
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“During the day Great”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Starbucks Beach rd.is Starbucks all over the world but beware at what lurks after dark. This is a adult social pick up place business is brisk, but not for the non adventurous. Cleanliness is a most and you will not be disappointed, great location from the beach and any vices you may like at night. Wireless internet without any hassles nice decor.
Starbucks at Central festival Mall is by far the best in town. Quiet, great location, enormous choices, up scale in all experience. There are 7 more Starbucks that I know of in Pattaya however, I just wanted to give you the best and the ...............? But not worst

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sattahip, Thailand
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“like usual”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Just descent coffee, nothing to surprise you. Business as usual, very good staff. Pastries are ok, but a little to pricy for the quality, i know better places.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter-Emiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
177 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“THE BEST COFFEE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

Its my all time fav coffee shop. They can never disappoint me whether its BKK , Dubai, SIN, France or Malay.. They are the best and its taste the same everywhere.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ta8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“What is the deal with Starbucks???”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

Why is this place so popular? I had a Ham and Cheese Ciabatta and cannot even begin to describe how pathetic it was. The drink was some botled mixed juice and had a weird after taste to it. Why is Starbucks still making money????

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Chonburi, Chonburi Province
Chonburi, Chonburi Province
 
Chonburi, Chonburi Province
Chonburi, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing