We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Natural Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baron Beach Hotel(Bang Lamung)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sabai Inn(Pattaya)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
12
17
14
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
17
14
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetgreat locationnice hotelswimming poolacross the roadcurtainslockmassagefridgekeyoperation
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 54 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

stayed at this hotel last year, booking two rooms and were put in rooms far apart and the incorrect type of rooms. The Manager, is there was one was never available, either in Bangkok or asleep, so was unable to make my complaint official, because of this I will not use agoda com again for bookings. Rooms o/k but not what I paid for. reception Staff very unhelpful compared to other Thai hotels. Don't use the dining room, as food was below par, better off going to Burger King down the road. Indeed a very unprofessional hotel, which as a Hotel manager myself has heaps of potential but poorly run

Johnlek

Room Tip: the new rooms at the back block appear to be better
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank johnlek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I have stayed in every room in this place..the best ones are in the front by beach road..make sure it is the remodeled one..nice pool and close to all the action..Wish I was there right now!! HaHa..Happy travels... TheLostTrekker

Room Tip: The rooms in the front are great!!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank losttrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We picked this hotel as we stayed their last year mainly because of the pool and the hotel was ok. Unfortunately when we arrived the pool looked a horrible green fungas colour. On speaking to two people who had been there fore over a week and a half they said it was like this when they arrived. No one seemed to be treating the pool to sort the situation out and I think really it needed emptying and needed a good scrub. Also we stayed in a room where the shower came out of the hose and not the shower head. Unfortunately I will avoid this hotel now.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oliver48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Rooms in the original wing are comfortable, not particularly modern, rates reasonable.

Location is fairly close to central Plaza shopping mall and not too far from the infamous nightlife of Walking Street.

All in all pretty average.

Downsides - Room had a stale smell about it. Towels reek of chlorine.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mister4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I enjoyed the location, but the room's were in poor shape and very musty. The room towels had holes in them, and i never felt comfortable staying here. I was charged 1200 baht per night, but 500 was all this place was worth. If you want this location, stay at the newer higher priced rooms at a new building in the rear of the hotel.

Room Tip: Stay at the new building in the rear of this property
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank boatingtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews