We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
189
78
15
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
78
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local restaurants deep end beach umbrellas lush vegetation beautiful beach peace and quiet monitor lizards watch the sun swimming pool is relaxing stay andaman sea egg station villa phuket resort paradise privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 290 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Only an overnight stay. Room was OK; comfortable bed in a good size room.
Bathroom has had makeover 2 or 3 years ago, but typical local standards ... poor.
Tiled over floor except shower, and raised floor 25 to 30mm. Instead of removing or replacing WC, they go around it. End result is a toilet that is too low, you don't notice till you sit on it .... would be difficult for handicapped.
Grounds and garden very nice and well maintained; but timber decking around pool and on walkways is in poor condition.
Breakfast excellent. We also ate at the restaurant at night .. limited international but reasonably priced. Beer is cold and well priced. Overall; reasonable value for the cost (3,000 high season).

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rogeralanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017

We have stayed here repeatedly since 2007 - each time we return something is new or improved - they strive to please. The staff is helpful and gracious, the restaurant has something for everyone. This trip we got to see their new tent accommodations. We would love to return and give them a try - maybe bring our grandson.

Room tip: All of the rooms are great - everyone enjoys the same wonderful location, pool, common areas and weather - a slide of paradise!
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travels_with_MandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Met some German couples while staying at e sentido Graceland resort. They all spoke o highly of his resort so we visited to consider for our next holiday. Great setup, very friendly small resort, seems so isolated as is on its own on the beach with forget behind it. Not my style long term, not a hi tech hotel but still it had a great feel, and some Nic rooms. I would consider this for a Few days, plenty of beach bars and cafes within 5-10 min walk on the beach

Room tip: Feels. Million miles away and beautiful beach out front
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017

We stayed at Haadson from the 26th December 2016 to 6th January 2017. What a fantastic place, tranquil, relaxed although still child friendly ( there with our 5 year old). Different from the normal 'cram them in' resorts along that coast. Everything beautifully kept and the staff outstanding. Food, pool, beach all brilliant x

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EmmaW4793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night at the Tent Villa. The room design was nice and functional. During our stay, the hotel had problem with no internet connection but it was not issue for us.
The location of the hotel was quiet and nice beach for swim.
Please improve the quality of breakfast by provide more variety of food.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sawitree V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews