We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A GREAT place to getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
David G
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A GREAT place to getaway!”
Reviewed December 24, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
7
people found this review helpful

This is simply a great place to get away from all the crowded beaches and places in Phuket or other resort type places. The property is in great condition with a very nice pool and patio area. We would definitely stay here again!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronny S
Solingen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoefersig...
Straubing, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you very much Sigrid for the positive review. It was a pleasure having you and your children as our guests. Happy to hear you found everything easily and yes, the beach and the nearest restaurants and shops are closeby. A bless for the soul you write....that is what holiday is all about. Thanks again for being our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birgita K
Landshut, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and had such a good time that you already booked again for a returning visit. The best compliment! We always do our best to make everyone's stay a great one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claus B
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you very much for the effort to write us this wonderful review Claus and Aleksandra. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom28...
Gland, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Dear Paul- Andre and Celine,
It was a pleasure having you stay. Thank you very much for your enthusiasm and positive words. We are so happy we could help you make your holiday a great one.
Love from The Netherlands from Niels and Erwin, we also enjoyed all the contact we had.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ine v
Alkmaar
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: de tuin en het zwembad
Liked least: Hoewel het een klein stukje met de auto is, toch altijd met de auto naar de stad
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2016
Bedankt Ine voor je leuke reactie. Heerlijk om te horen dat jullie mooie herinneringen hebben aan je vakantie in onze villa. Jullie zijn altijd van harte welkom in villa Suwan Chang als je besluit nog eens naar Thailand te gaan. Groet van Niels en Erwin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing