We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a well travelled person this is by far the best hotel I've stayed at!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak
Ranked #6 of 69 Hotels in Khao Lak
Certificate of Excellence
devon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“For a well travelled person this is by far the best hotel I've stayed at!”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Me and my boyfriend travelled to the kantary beach hotel after a weeks stay at the kantary bay in Phuket. We stayed from the 4th to the 15th of January 2013. We had such a lovely stay here and would definitely return again and recommend to friends and family.

Kantary beach has to be by far the best beach I have ever been on. Even those of the Caribbean don't compare, the sand was bright white and the sea bright blue, just what you would expect of Thailand. The beach was about 22k long with plenty of sun beds on, so it never felt cramped. There are many little restaurants along the beach which serve Thai food and English style food at such bargain prices. In particular 'the white sand beach khao lak' restaurant was one that we went to many times for lunch. It cost about £10 for 2 main meals with 2 rice, 4 bottles of coke and ice cream, so you can't say fairer than that!

The hotel itself was not traditional Thai, but of course we were aware of this before booking and had seen plenty of pictures before booking so we knew exactly what we were going to be staying at.

The location of this hotel is exactly how described, quiet peaceful and beautiful location but not too far away from being able to enjoy the centre of khao lak and its surrounding attractions. There is a shuttle bus running to and from the centre during the day and evening, how ever we decided to take a more adventurous way and hired a moped! This was great fun and arranged by Darren the guest relations. The moped was brought to hotel and was ours for 24hours for 200bht! It was provided with two helmets and a full tank if petrol. Definitely the most fun way to see everything khao lak has to offer.

We upgraded to a villa, which was lovely. The inside decoration was very clean and modern, the DVD player was also a nice touch as we took DVDs with us to watch. Huge bed which was very comfy and had plenty of pillows. Air conditioning in both living room and bedroom that was remote controlled. The bathroom was great, it had big outdoor shower, and also bath with shower. The kitchenette had a fridge/freezer, microwave with grill and sink, we felt we would have liked a toaster as the grill didn't toast bread very well. The villa had a nice big balcony, with table and chairs, 2 sun loungers and a drying rail to hang things on. The villas were a nice change to staying in a hotel block and was very nice to be on an individual building. Our villa was about a 2 minute walk to reception and a 2 minute walk to the pools, restaurant and beach, so we were in a good location with access to everything at just a short walk. We had room service on one occasion, the food was very good, still warm and a good price. There was a 10% service charge which we thought was fair for room service and didn't make the price too high anyway. We were provided with 2 bottles of water a day free of charge in our fridge.

We ate in both of the restaurants on a daily basis. The buffet breakfast was at the cafe andaman serving a selection of fruits, cereals, pastries, cooked breakfasts, Thai style breakfast and plenty of fruit juices, tea and coffee is also available but neither of us are hot drink people so we didn't try the tea or coffee. Breakfast is served from 6:30-10:30. If you feel 10:30 is too early to go for breakfast then you can order food from the a la carte menu from 10:30 until midnight so there is no problem to get food. We ate in the cafe andaman at lunch time also, the menu has a great selection of Thai dishes, pizzas, pastas, grills, sandwiches and soups so there is something for everyone. All of our meals from the cafe andaman were very enjoyable and good value for money. They also do themed buffet nights on 3 nights out of the week, we went to two of these, one was BBQ and one was Thai, they had good selections of food and also different meals cooked in front of you outside such as stir fry on the Thai night. Most nights we ate at the similan restaurant which was a quieter restaurant serving 4 course meals. The food in this restaurant was brilliant, we thoroughly enjoyed all the meals we had in there and felt it was worth that bit extra. The service in all restaurants was good, all waiters were always happy and there to help. A special thanks to TU the restaurant manager who was a lovely person and did his upmost to make sure our stay at the kantary beach was memorable and enjoyable.

There are 4 pools at the kantary beach, two up by reception called 'the garden pool' which have a cafe near by and one of the pools features a swim up bar, and two just off the beach, these are by the two restaurants also. We spent our days by these pools just off the edge of the pool on a grassy area, where it was just us so we were able to lie on our beds and relax. The pool was a good size pool with a shallow end of approximately 1 meter and the deeper end reaching 2 meters. The other pool is a shallow pool suitable for children with a slope entrance. Most children played in this pool which meant the other pool was fairly quiet, on many occasions it was just the two of us in there!

Darren the guest relations was really helpful and gave us lots of information on different things to see, the best bars, restaurants and beaches to go to. On our last day our pick up was at 4 o clock so we asked to keep our room on and he arranged this for us free of charge which was excellent and meant we could spend the morning and lunch down on the beach and by the pool.

Yes there are lots of families, but being advertised as a family hotel we were fully aware of this before booking, this is something that didn't bother us as the hotel had enough pools, sun beds and space to accommodate for all the guests. All the children were well behaved and not causing trouble, was a pleasure to see them having so much fun in such a lovely hotel. The hotel was fully booked the whole time we were staying but it really didn't feel like it. Every morning we could go for breakfast and get sun beds after with ease at about 9:30, which is a breath of fresh air compared to most hotels where you have to get up at 6 in the morning to reserve sun beds! Throughout the day there was always empty sun beds so it never felt busy or cramped.

You could get beach towels from a little hut right next to the pool and could hire as many as you required, ie. there was only the two of us but we borrowed 4 each day. You sign the towels out when borrowing them, and then check back in when you have finished with them, just like every other hotel I have stayed at this is the same system and is effective as it means you are provided with clean towels each day. We went on a boat trip and were able to take hotel towels with us then, which was great as it saved us getting our own towels dirty.

At the hut where you can get towels from there are also different water sports available for hire such as canoes and windsurfing. We hired a canoe for an hour which was 40bht so really cheap. They provided us with life jackets and helped us get it out to sea. This was good fun and was nice to canoe up and down the stretch of beach.

On site there is a mini market that supplies all essentials at a very acceptable price, one can of coke was 20bht!! We stocked up on cans of fizzy drinks, biscuits and snacks for our room as it was so cheap. They also sell sun creams, and toiletries in the shop.

There are pool tables, table tennis, volleyball nets, bikes for hire and paddle boats all available in the hotel so there's plenty to do.

We went to the gym during our stay, the equipment in the gym was very good and the gym was a good size. There was also a dance studio with a fully mirrored wall, yoga mats and gym balls.

We did a number of exscursions some we pre booked and some we booked in resort, much to the excellent knowledge of rep. Similan islands is definitely worth visiting, I have travelled all over the caribbean and have never seen such amazing turquoise blue waters and white powder sand as there was surrounding these beautiful islands.

All of the staff were such lovely people and made our stay very enjoyable. We loved it at the kantary beach hotel and will definitely be returning along with the rest of our family.

Room Tip: If your a person that needs wifi whilst on holiday request a room near public areas and you will pic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank peanutsandpickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
The Kantary Beach, Khao Lak, was happy to learn that your lengthy stay with us was enjoyable, memorable, pleasant, and that you will definitely be returning with the rest of your family. Your detailed descriptive review of our accommodations, dining, facilities, staff, moped rental, the variety of things available to do, and the general ambiance will be very helpful to others looking for white sandy beaches, blue water, and a very pleasant place to stay. Your positive mention of staff, including management, has been noted and shared. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,087 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    686
    314
    66
    18
    3
See reviews for
208
676
20
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I paid my second visit to Thailand in January 2013 and stayed at Kantary Beach with my 3 children (16, 14, 8) and we had a wonderful time. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful in a way that only Thai people can be... so genuine.

We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning which is full of kids favourites as well as cooked alternatives, cold cuts and fruit. We also ate lunch at the pool bars and restaurants where it was standard classics like hamburgers or pizzas for the kids or simple Thai specialties.

In the evening we invariably ventured into Khao Lak to eat dinner using the Hotel bus service which cost 200 baht return per adult (kids over 12). The return bus left the Centre at 22.00 which was not a problem for us as we were not out partying until the early hours. A tuk-tuk back to the hotel one way cost 300 baht in the event that we did want to stay longer.

The beach was magnificent and the beach towel arrangement suited us perfectly. Sign for the towels in the morning and leave them latest 18.00 the same day at a hut by the beach. Minimizes the amount of sand in the apartment which is always a bonus. There were also plenty of activities for the kids - even if the guides are Scandinavian they spoke English very well anyway.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kantary Beach but as I said, it is primarily a family hotel complex with everything that goes with it. We will definitely return one day.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wilxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
That you found the Kantary Beach, Khao Lak, perfect for families, and will definitely return, is a wonderful endorsement of our operations and service. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

We spent our honeymoon at Kantary beach and I can summarize upfront: It was the right decision!

It's a great Hotel far away from everything. 2 small lakes and a lot of green nature at the back, amazing white sandy beach with crystal-clear water at the front! Most of the time you have the feeling as if the beach belongs only to you - Never saw people lying on a second row in front of you because of the never ending length of this beach! Only two Hotels are located at this beach and some smaller funny crabs hiding under their snail shell as soon as you come closer. Towels are available. You have to sign when you get them and have to turn them back in the evening. Only two times we had to wait for a few minutes for towels.

The accommodation was really great - not Thai-Style but we were aware of that upfront so it was not a disappointing surprise. You definitely have to chose a villa. Our villa was around 5 minutes walking distance to the beach - could have been a little closer but it was OK. The outdoor shower is a great experience when it's nighttime and still very warm outside! The bedroom was very comfortable, also the living room with a small "kitchen", where we had a micro and a fridge. The veranda at the entrance of the villa was perfect - Enough space to relax with two deck chairs. The mosquitoes at evening would have been annoying but there are some solutions to get rid of them - just take your lemongrass-spray with you.

Food was quite good. The breakfast was completely European & American - Style. Nothing to do with Thai but I think that it is OK like that for breakfast. The lunch/dinner is great. We love Thai food and we got what we wanted - great fish, a lot of rice and noodle varieties and seafood seafood seafood! The restaurant manager TU is worth to be mentioned here. He is taking care of almost all of your needs. He's very friendly like all of the staff of the hotel. We mentioned that we want to take bananas with us to Germany and on our last day he stood in front of us with 20 bananas.

The area itself is very clean. But you definitely have to love kids. There a lot of families with kids between 3-9 of age. The pool area is strictly in the hands of the kids - mostly from Scandinavia; very friendly and peaceful people. Our need was to relax and since we went to a hotel next to the beach, there was no need for the noisy pool. Pools you can have everywhere - but not a beach like there.

In total I can warmly recommend Kantary beach. Thanks for everything and hope to see you again when it's cold in Germany and there's the need to feel the Thai wind blowing softly from the beach-side.

Room Tip: Book a villa! Preferably close to the beach if you are lucky. Beachfront villas are not at the beach...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HCK8379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Thank you for spending your Honeymoon with us at the Kantary Beach, Khao Lak, and your warm recommendation of it to others. Your informative commentary will be useful to others planning a stay in Khao Lak. Your thoughtful mention of the restaurant manager, by name is welcomed, and we look forward to your return. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

The Kantary Beach Hotel in Khao Lak is in a beautiful setting, peaceful and really away from it all. Kantary Beach itself is truly breathtaking, and is one of the best beaches I have lazed on!

But, the hotel itself was so disappointing. From the website it looks amazing, with great restaurants and bars, but scratch the surface and it seems more like a British Holiday camp than a high class Thai beach resort hotel.

This was the 3rd and final hotel I was staying in during this trip to Thailand; I stayed for the first week in December and had an (almost) beachside villa. I was expecting it to be the best hotel of the trip, it really should have been, but it wasn't, it was the worst.

The price you pay for the peace and tranquility is you are at least 20 minutes from Khao Lak centre by taxi. There are other restaurants and hotels on the beach but if you want the lights of a town be warned, it's a long way away and not easy to get back from if you stay out too late.

I was over the moon with my villa, spotlessly clean, comfortable and with plenty of mod cons, I especially liked the 'outdoor' shower.

The hotel is totally let down by its lack of 'personality'; it's not Thai. It's just a bland, almost clinical holiday camp that was full of young kids....yes beware the Kids Club. If you really want peace and quiet you won't get it in this hotel. I didn't use the pools once due to the noise and number of kids. Thankfully the beautiful beach more than sufficed.

The hotel is also let down by its facilities:

Breakfast. Nothing special, self service from a room off the downstairs restaurant. Usual stuff to eat with the added extra of dead flies on the white blinds in the windows and navigating your way past hoards of hungry kids. My big moan here is that breakfast ends at 10.30am and it ends. Only once in the week was i asked if I wanted anything else as they were closing the breakfast room, the rest of the time it was just closed without warning. One day I only got a juice and some fruit as when I went back for more it had all been cleared. Oh and the coffee should have a health warning. Some of the worst coffee I have been served in a very long time. One morning I ordered a double espresso, it was a tad better, still not good and I had to pay extra as it wasn't covered in breakfast.

Wi-fi. In this day and age it should be perfectly possible to have a reliable resilient wi-fi service, even in a large sprawling hotel. I upgraded to the 1000THB pay service and needn't have wasted my money as it was just as unreliable as their free service.

Beach Towels. You don't get these left in your hotel room as in most hotels. You collect them and sign for them from a hut by the beach pool. Oh and be careful there is a 300THB fine applied to your bill if you don't get them back the same day

Because the hotel was full of families after about 8pm the place has even less atmosphere than it has during the day as there were very few people around. I can only assume that the families either eat early in their rooms with food bought in the on site mini mart and heated in the microwaves provided or eat early in the restaurants. Not that I saw any one eating any where after 8pm. I walked up the beach to Friendly Restaurant and ate there every night, a trip well worth making am so glad I found it.

Fancy a lazy lie in in the morning? Forget it, there is no do not disturb sign provided for the maid and they will ring your doorbell when they want to service your room.

The staff really were great in the main and I almost felt sorry for them, on a couple of occasions whilst using The Otter Bar at about 11pm, 1 time the only person behind the bar was asleep on a chair, head on the counter! They had obviously given up waiting for customers, another occasion the 3 staff members were too busy playing Jenga to notice they had customers. Not really that customer focused!

To say I was disappointed is an understatement. If you have kids and are happy in a self contained compound miles from anywhere then this hotel will be great for you. If you want to experience a proper Thai beach resort with good facilities and a great atmosphere without the annoyance of kids then don't stay here, there are countless other great hotels that will be way better than this for your needs.... I have stayed in some!

Needless to say I won't stay here again but i will return to Khao Lak and certainly spend a day or 2 on Kantary Beach.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Stuart G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Kantary Beach, Khao Lak. Your feedback as to the perceived shortcomings has been noted and shared with the relevant team members in hopes of improving the provision of enjoyable and pleasant stays for all of our guests all the time. We are disappointed that we have failed to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We are just abort to leave Kantary Beach after our second visit within a year. The hotel is absolutely superb. This time was even better then the first. Restaurant manager Tu and his staff make big efforts taking care of each guest. The food is very good, and the service is excelent. The rooms are very comfortable. This first class hotel is very friendly and all in the staff is very serviceminded. We can recommend Kantary Beach in Khao Lak!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Davidsson73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
The Kantary Beach, Khao Lak, is pleased to learn, after your second stay with us this year, that you had another enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your favorable commentary and mention of staff, by name, which has been shared with them. Our service minded team looks forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We booked 18 days at this resort, but stayed only 1.
The resort could have been anywhere in the world and has nothing to do with Thailand. Been to Thailand a lot and love the thai atmosphere.

Compared to other resorts it is quite expensive to stay here (minibar prices high, supermarket prices high, restaurant prices OK, but not very tasty food and far away to other places to eat).

The resort is far away from EVERYTHING. Shuttle bus to Kao Lak a few times a day.
Unless you want to do nothing but read books in the noisy pool area(kids club) there is not much to do. I am sure this is a great place to stay with kids older than 2 yrs old, but for us this was just... wrong. NOTHING to do, lots of bugs and mosquitos, quite noisy by the pools because of all the kids.

We stayed in a villa. The villa was far away from the beach, close to a pool area - but not facing the pool. In the evening not possible to use the "balcony" because of the 1 million mosquitos and other bugs.
Extremely hard beds!
All in all, for us, a boring place!

Room Tip: Try to get a beach front villa (it is not located on the beach, but closer to the beach than the oth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank floyel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, January 27, 2013
Many thanks for your feedback of your recent stay at Kantary Beach Khao Lak. Our typical guests are those wishing to ‘get away from it all,’ and just relax for the length of their stay with us. We have noted and shared your feedback amongst the team. Regarding pricing, the hotel is very competitive with similar resorts in the Khao Lak area. Thank you once again for taking the time to comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vantaa, Finland
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stayed in Kantary during Christmas week in 2012. Place was nice and White Sand beach was lovely, but perhaps I was expecting something more from the resort itself based on previous reviews. Maybe it was because place was quite busy during peak period, but I must say that service in restaurants and pool bars wasn't as good as in other hotel we stayed during our holiday. If you're travelling with kids this might be the place for you, otherwise I'd say there are better options elsewhere in Khao Lak. During our stay resort was full of Scandinavian families (Swedish, Finnish, Norvegian) - whether it's a pro or con, depends on oneself ;)

Hotel is located a bit further away so there are no shops etc. nearby with walking distance. For us it was one of the reasons why we chose Kantary, but take that into consideration when selecting hotel. However there is one mini market and ATM on site, so there's no actual need to go elsewhere if you don't want to.

Pros:
- rooms and villas are spacious, clean and generally lovely
- good playroom with A/C for kids, also good kids club by travel agency with multilingual staff
- good gym
- good breakfast buffet
- nice beach with a few good Thai restaurants close by (eg. Ao Thong, Boatyard)

Cons:
- food in hotel restaurants is expensive and quality is so-so. If you eat in those, stick to non-Thai foods, so you won't be that much disappointed.
- cleaning of pool areas and tables doesn't work. Empty plates and bottles were not cleaned until next morning.
- wlan is free only in common areas and even in those it requires password, which is a bit tricky in my opinion

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emmiinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij_Group, General Manager at Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
The Kantary Beach Hotel, Khao Lak, appreciates your making the effort and taking the time to give us your feedback as to the pros and cons of your recent stay with us during Christmas week 2012. They have been noted and passed on to the relevant departments. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Khao Lak hotels
2.4 mi away
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
2.5 mi away
MANATHAI Khao Lak
MANATHAI Khao Lak
#9 of 69 in Khao Lak
792 reviews
4.8 mi away
Chongfah Beach Resort
Chongfah Beach Resort
#1 of 69 in Khao Lak
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Moracea by Khao Lak Resort
6.0 mi away
The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani
1.4 mi away
Beyond Resort Khaolak
Beyond Resort Khaolak
#11 of 69 in Khao Lak
1,676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak

Property: Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak
Address: 64, 65 Moo2, Kukkak, Takuapa, Khao Lak 82190, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phang Nga Province > Khao Lak
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Khao Lak
#6 Luxury Hotel in Khao Lak
#7 Family Hotel in Khao Lak
#13 Romantic Hotel in Khao Lak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak 4.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on one of the few remaining stretches of pristine beach in Phang Nga, just north of Phuket, the Kantary Beach is simply breathtaking. Comprised of elegant and modern suites and serene and private bungalows, the hotel fronts a stunning beach and is surrounded by lush, tropical foliage, two relaxing lakes and the hills of Phang Nga. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kantary Beach Hotel Villas & Suites Khao Lak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kantary Beach Hotel Khao Lak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing