We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The most exquisite foot massage in Khao Lak

I've had my feet massaged many, many times in Thailand. The foot massage I had in Bussaba Massage... read more

Reviewed May 14, 2022
197lachys
A wonderful experience

Excellent professional massage .Very clean and nice atmosphere .My family and I went there almost... read more

Reviewed May 1, 2022
292daliad
,
Kfar Saba, Israel
via mobile
Read all 71 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Khao Lak
from $37.52
More Info
from $66.38
More Info
Massage & Spa
11 Reviews
from $8.66
More Info
from $72.16
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
63
5
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
5
0
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 71 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017

The oil massage I received from Bussaba was simply wonderful. I like strong massages so I asked for one and got a bit of a sports massage thrown in as well. The shop is immaculately clean and beautifully presented, with an air-conditioner humming quietly in the background for relief from the heat. Soft ambient music wafted through the shop. Although the shop itself is on the main street of Bang Niang leading to the beach, it was surprisingly quiet inside. I recommend Bussaba Massage for anyone wanting relaxation and reinvigoration.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank eddieb1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed the massage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2022
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 18, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 4, 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 6, 2022
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews