We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The best in Khao Lak!

Me and my friend were @ Bussaba many times on our holiday. All ladies are very skilful and the... read more

Reviewed March 30, 2020
pirjor2018
,
Helsinki, Finland
Get a massage here

It’s a little off the beaten path but well worth going to. The ladies are all very friendly... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2020
MandG2707
,
Landstuhl, Germany
Read all 64 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Khao Lak
from $37.36
More Info
from $78.63
More Info
Massage & Spa
10 Reviews
from $10.26
More Info
from $85.46
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
56
5
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
5
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely ladies body scrub knots masseuse wan thai khao
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 64 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017

The oil massage I received from Bussaba was simply wonderful. I like strong massages so I asked for one and got a bit of a sports massage thrown in as well. The shop is immaculately clean and beautifully presented, with an air-conditioner humming quietly in the background for relief from the heat. Soft ambient music wafted through the shop. Although the shop itself is on the main street of Bang Niang leading to the beach, it was surprisingly quiet inside. I recommend Bussaba Massage for anyone wanting relaxation and reinvigoration.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank eddieb1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed the massage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews