We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Khao Lak
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
A massage a day...

My wife and I had two main goals in coming to Khao Lak: celebrate our 43rd wedding anniversary and... read more

Reviewed August 22, 2019
CharlesF441
,
Sherwood, Arkansas
via mobile
No frills massage

Went for a massage in the afternoon, chose the oil massage. Place was decorated really simply... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2019
Clueless G
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 55 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Khao Lak
from $37.43
More Info
from $78.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $93.43
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
48
5
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
48
5
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews felt amazing lovely ladies body scrub knots masseuse thai khao oil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 55 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017

The oil massage I received from Bussaba was simply wonderful. I like strong massages so I asked for one and got a bit of a sports massage thrown in as well. The shop is immaculately clean and beautifully presented, with an air-conditioner humming quietly in the background for relief from the heat. Soft ambient music wafted through the shop. Although the shop itself is on the main street of Bang Niang leading to the beach, it was surprisingly quiet inside. I recommend Bussaba Massage for anyone wanting relaxation and reinvigoration.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank eddieb1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed the massage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budn2017, Owner at Bussaba Massage, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews