We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dream location, great pools, good quality hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Moracea by Khao Lak Resort
Ranked #14 of 69 Hotels in Khao Lak
Certificate of Excellence
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Dream location, great pools, good quality hotel.”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have recently returned from a 9 night holiday at this hotel (late Jan/early Feb). I travelled with my sister, and our holiday 'brief' was for sun, sea, sand and relaxation. We certainly got all this from our stay at Khao Lak Resort.

It was my first 'winter sun' long haul trip, and I would certainly recommend both the destination, and the hotel to others. After a long day of travelling, we were welcomed at the hotel, given the information we needed, and escorted via a buggy/truck to our room, as the hotel is built on a number of levels. This was very much appreciated, as it wouldn't have been fun trying to get our suitcases down all those steps!

The twin room was spacious, with a huge balcony, and all the facilities you need, if a little in need of a bit of decoration to update it a bit. Little extras like an inclusive safe and fridge, and 2 bottles of water provided each day were great touches. We never experienced any noise from other guests in the room, and it was lovely to sit on the balcony in the evening, listening to the sounds of the jungle.

The hotel has 5 pools, 3 of which are quite narrow, winding ones that run through the middle of the complex. These were clean and the jacuzzis and beds with jets were a nice surprise. The water could be a bit cold, as some of the pools were in the shade for a lot of the day, but this was often quite welcome, due to the heat! We only went in the other main pool once as it was very cold, and there is also a small pool, hidden away at one end of the resort, which was nice, but there were no loungers around this. There were a reasonable number of sun loungers around the pools, although we couldn't get one on our first day. After that, we just put out our towels on the way to breakfast, like everyone else did - no need to get up at 4am to get them! It was always really peaceful around the pools, with few children staying there, which was perfect.

One of the biggest plus points about this hotel is its location - right on the beach. The beach is really clean, and no sun beds are allowed on it as it is at the edge of the National Park. The sea is gorgeous - really warm and fairly calm - it can get a bit rougher, but is still perfectly fine to swim safely in. I don't usually like the sea as much as the pool, but on this occasion, I preferred it.

The restaurant where you can eat lunch and evening meals is right by the sea, and it is lovely to sit and eat with the sound of the waves. We ate at the hotel restaurant 3 times, and the food was very nice, and not as expensive as I had thought it would be after reading some reviews. Yes, it is more pricey than eating out, but is still very reasonable. We ate out in the small resort of Khao Lak the rest of the time, where there is a reasonable selection of places serving Thai food, Italian, Scandanavian, etc. An absolute must is The Cocktail Bar, which is (handily!) one of the first places you come to when you walk out of the hotel! An impressive menu of cocktails, all 99 Baht (about £2) and a good atmosphere.

The major aspect that lets Khao Lak Resort down is the smell of sewage, particularly around the restaurant where you eat breakfast. For some reason, they seem to empty sewage into the water around where you sit right at the time when most people are having breakfast. We made the mistake of sitting by the edge on our first morning, and the smell was awful. We soon learned that it was far better to sit in the middle, furthest away from the water, which is a real shame, as this could be made into a real feature (a pleasant one, rather than a smelly one!) There are also various parts of the complex, where the pipes are laid, that you also get this smell, which is, at times, very unpleasant. Other than that, the breakfasts were really nice - freshly made omlettes and eggs to order, bacon that actually resembles bacon (a rarity for hotels abroad!) and drinkable fruit juice and coffee! There was also a choice of noodle and rice dishes - odd, but tasty, fruit, bread, etc.

The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful on the whole.

We didn't do any trips, as we had gone away to relax, and the one time we attempted to walk anywhere - the short walk into Khao Lak - we virtually melted it in the heat! We did have a massage, manicure and pedicure at a massage place in the town, which was very reasonable, and pretty good. If you want a relaxing massage though, Thai massage is not the thing! It is more of a combination of squeezing, pressing, and bending you into a whole series of bizarre positions! We had a complimentary massage at the hotel as part of the booking, but this was not very good, and we didn't return to the hotel spa for any other treatments. The people there weren't very friendly, and neither of us particularly enjoyed the massage we had there. A missed opportunity I feel, as we would certainly have had more treatments if it had been better.

We had booked a superior room, which was part of a small block of rooms. Many of the rooms are bungalows, set around the spacious grounds, with some of these on the beach front. You would get a great view of the amazing sunset from these - something I didn't discover until the final evening. I wish I had realised how beautiful this was before, as it would have been lovely to sit and have a drink at the bar and watch the sun set.

Overall, we had a fabulous holiday at Khao Lak Resort, and I would, and have, recommend it to others.

Room Tip: If you can afford the extra, I would have thought the beach front bungalows are worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HolidayGuru76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    675
    388
    82
    14
    5
See reviews for
176
796
26
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2013

We had the best time at khao lak resort. The beach bungalow was not the closest to the beach but perfect as was next to a pool and you could see the beach. We were next to a pool which was wonderful, there were two sun loungers and sometimes it felt like our own private pool! There are four pools in total and they are all brilliant. You feel like you are swimming in the jungle. Wonderful wildlife everywhere.

The beach is brilliant and so delightful, the water so clear and stunningly beautiful. You can borrow towels from the resort for the sun loungers and bagsy the sun loungers before breakfast. There are loads of sun loungers all over the resort so lots of places to choose from and we always got a sun lounger, have read a few reviews which said people reserved sun loungers early,they do but never a issue,we just did the same.

The food was great and of a good quality, breakfast was the best, so many choices and as much as you can eat, fresh fruit, yogurts, western stuff like crispy bacon, eggs, pancakes, cereals and also traditional Thai options. The coffee was great. Room service was brilliant, and the food in the pool bar was very nice. Watching the sun set and having a beer, perfect.

The employees were all very good, friendly and excellent.

We walked a long the beach a few times and saw further resorts which looked nice but were a lot louder, music playing etc and so in our opinion not as good as khao lak resort, which was very peaceful and perfect for a romantic quiet holiday.

If you're looking for beach heaven go here!!

One of our favourite bars, was Peter's bar, which is on the beach front, go to the beach from the resort, turn left and keep walking along the sea front until you find it. It is perfect, exceptional food, brilliant value and the best fruit shakes!!

Room Tip: Bungalows are the way forward!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Starpink2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London UK
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This is a very pleasant and spacious resort at the south end of Khao Lak, accessed just as you come into the town along Route 4. Be careful when you arrive as there are lots of variations on a theme in the names of the resorts.
They have a huge stretch of the beach and one of the most heavily wooded, so there is both shade and sun, whichever you wish.
The site rises steeply up to the main road, with small blocks of rooms at the back, and villas nearer the front. The villas are nicely done in Thai vernacular style, and inside are spacious and well fitted, with huge bathrooms including separate shower. There are several linear swimming pools that run throughout the length of the resort, ideal for children as they are all fairly shallow. And of course there is the sea front, with soft white sand for hundreds of metres. You can walk along this for several km to other hotels and beach bars.
The hotel itself has 2 bars by the beach, one of which acts as a restaurant at night. We found the staff generally friendly and helpful.
There are also some good restaurants not far from the gate of the hotel along the main road, and the centre of Khao Lak is not very far (the hotel will arrange a transfer if you don't want to walk).
In my view this has the best access of any hotel to the beach, and I would return here happily. It's very popular with families and suits them perfectly. Guests are mostly German and Scandinavian.

Room Tip: The beachfront villas are more expensive and I'm not sure they are worth the extra. You can see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank keithuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhaolakResort, Front Office Manager at Moracea by Khao Lak Resort, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Mr. Keith,
Warmth greetings from Khaolak Resort.
On behalf of the management and staff of Khaolak Resort, I would like to take this opportunity to: Thank you, for spending your recent holiday in Thailand with us .
I am greatly appreciative of your kind comments about our property. Comments like yours are very helpful for the future travelers to Khaolak area and our Hotel. I have noted in our records that you were very satisfied and enjoyed your stay with us.
We do look forward to welcome you back in very near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorset UK
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We (self, wife & 21yr old daughter) have just spent 2 glorious weeks at the most relaxing chilled place in Khao Lak! Beach was fab, no Hawkers & no Jet skis, nothing but unadulterated relaxation! Great beach bar about 100yards up the beach for a change of dining options.
Went for the delux bungalow option, well worth the extra cost. The hotel is a real oasis, not 5 star luxury but genuine good value for the money. Staff are lovely & helpful (some reports diss their English, but ask yourself: How's your Thai!) Food was pretty good & breakfast varied buffet style. 2 weeks of anything gets a bit samey but always served with a smile!
We were there over Christmas & New Year & in 14 years of Christmassing away, this was the best Gala Dinner/ Entertainment we've had. Fun & Joy all the way, they went to a huge effort to throw great parties for both celebrations.
The hotel/bungalows yes could do with a lick of paint here & there, the wardrobes are small & you need more coat hangers (if you're a girl) from a guy perpective had all I needed: Mini Bar, Air Con & a good shower!
There are quite a lot of steps around the complex so not ideal for anyone with walking difficulties, this place as has been said before is "in the jungle" & easily the best resort on the Khao Lak Beach, we walked from one end to the other & I'm convinced it was the most attractive & spacious.
The main bulk of guests seemed to be Scandinavian or German, seems to have been overlooked by the Brits. (draw your own conclusions) We all loved it & will most likely return this coming Christmas.

Room Tip: Take extra coat hangers & Tea bags!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GraylingDorsetUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaasa, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We spent 2 weeks at Khao Lak resort in March. We first got a bungalow that was the most farthest from the beach and was really in the bushes. We asked if its possible to be transferred closer the beach and pools. That was ok and we got bungalow infront of the main pool area. The bungalow itself is really nice and airy, but not luxurious (would say basic++). The bungalows are divided in two so you will have neighbours as well, but we hardly noticed there were others in the other side of the wall. The hotelrooms are located upper on the hill where the breakfast buffet is also served. The buffet is typical Thai style with some warm foods also.
The hotel is really built inside the jungle and is located in a hill so there are lots of stairs and altitude differenses. I dont recommend if you have mobility disabilities. Hotel has small cars which they use to transport guests and bags to the rooms and bungalows cause the area is very large.
You will meet many little lizards, birds, frogs and maybe snakes here as we did. For us this was only nice extra and you really cant avoid those in Thailand.The beach infront of the hotel is absolutetly beautiful with golden coloured sand. Khao Laks shopping street is about 700-800m from the maingate.
Staff is very friendly and the restaurant is really nice and cosy (tables located by the beachfront).
We stayed at bungalow, so cant say about the hotelrooms. The main hotelbuilding is up on the hill and is not that pretty from outside.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank JEK77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
Level 6 Contributor
282 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2012

This delightful resort is built in harmony with the local environment . It stretches for 400m along a golden sandy beach punctuated by attractive boulders and fringed with palm-trees. The beach then gives way to hills covered in rainforest and large rainforest trees tower over the buildings. The setting is so lovely it almost looks like a Hollywood movie set.
The resort actually has 3 pools; one large long pool, surrounded with private bungalows and beautiful landscaping; a restaurant/bar-side pool; and a smaller pool for guests at the other end of the resort. This makes it easy to find a quiet spot to relax, especially as there are little groups of sunbeds all around the pools. The beach is part of a national park so they don't allow sunbeds on the beach-so no visual pollution and no boat loads of day-trippers arriving either. Unusally there was hardly any rubbish washing up to shore (just the ubiquitous water bottles).
We chose to stay in the standard "superior" room. It was a lovely large room with nice design and a large balcony. The standard rooms are back from the seafront but we could still see the ocean from our room. It was just a short way to the long pool or beach. These rooms are in 2 storey blocks of around 6 units, which are thoughtfully designed to resemble the Portuguese colonial design (a touch of old Phuket town history). If you don't want any close neighbours you could chose a bungalow, but we found our room pretty quiet. If you choose a seafront bungalow you could still have people walking straight past your front door, so privacy could be a concern (although I think traffic would be light). The room was spacious with reasonable lighting, it had aircon and a ceiling fan (handy if ac too cold), just a basic TV(not flatscreen) but with a good range of channels, day bed/sofa, matresses on the bed a bit hard, could do with some drawers to put your clothes into, nice decor, good shower & bath in bathroom and thoughtfully provided with a free fruit platter on arrival.
The resort may not be suitable for those who can't walk up stairs (although they do have golf-carts to drive those that require it). Also some maintenance was being done but there was no noise from this, just roped off areas.
The hotel restaurant was only a small outdoor pool bar place. I expect they may open up the larger one where they serve breakfast in the high season. The food we tried was fresh and well-prepared, albeit Thai food a little toned down for western tastes (they cater for the mostly european clientelle). The prices were only a little higher than in town so not bad value. One great thing about the pricing at this hotel is that the prices on the menu are what you pay ie: they are net and don't add on tax and service later (which they usually do in hotels in Thailand so things are dearer than you think). They also had a happy hour for 5-7 where you could have a half price cocktail (limited menu) and watch the sunset-recommended. Breakfast was excellent, with "proper" bread, real bacon (not the usual spam), freshly cooked egg dishes, waffles&pancakes, a good choice of salads, cereal, fruit and unsweetened yoghurt. Not much for the Asian customer but most were Europeans. There were also plenty of staff to refill your coffee cups and remove plates.
The spa was quite a pleasant experience- not super luxurious but in a rainforest hut where you can lie and hear the sea rolling in whilst having your massage. Very relaxing. Make sure you book at least the day before as we nearly missed out due to full bookings. The pricing was also very fair for the standard.
The resort also has a mini mart on site, a small gym and tour services. If you fancy a walk up the hill you can go to nearby restaurants and shops in 10-15mins.
I would highly recommend this resort for a restful holiday but you can also easily pick up a tour if you want to go and do something. The accommodation is well spread out so there is a great feeling of space. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and most seemed to speak at least some english (some fluently). Overall a place I wouldn't hesitate to return to.

Room Tip: The end room of the superior blocks have the largest balconies and more windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Globerwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khao Lak, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2012

I stayed for three weeks (July 10–31) in a Sea View Deluxe Bungalow (212) at the south end of the resort.

I chose Khao Lak Resort (KLR) after deciding to stay - for the first time - at Khao Lak after a week of the insanity of Pattaya (have been to Phuket and Koh Lanta), and after much research. The deciding factors in favor of KLR over other Khao Lak resorts were: the 'look' of the pools (free-form, surrounded by verdant tropical vegetation), a nice beach, proximity to the town of Bang La On (10-minute walk) and the fact Wi-Fi is available throughout (in theory). I was not disappointed.

The Deluxe Bungalows are nice if somewhat dated in their decor. Everything advertised was present and worked. Everything was clean... and house keeping did a great job everyday. The bed was large and comfortable. In the bathroom, I was pleasantly surprised by the the large, round, walk-in shower with overhead 'rain shower' head (with lots of water pressure) - loved that shower!... and the skylights. I never used the big, corner bathtub. My only criticisms of the accommodation are the general lack of storage space:
- one small wardrobe/closet at the entrance;
- one shallow drawer in the night table on the left side of the bed and one deep drawer in the night table on the right; and, two shallow drawers in the 'desk'. I was traveling solo and can't imagine how couples, let alone families with kids manage.... I guess they just put stuff on the floor.

Also, in the bathroom:
- a lack of counter space by the sink (no cabinet or drawers).
- plus a lack of light around the mirror (makes it difficult to shave). I know electricity costs money, but one strong bulb above the mirror would make a world of difference.

The breakfast buffet was very good and had everything one could possibly want (including several types of 'real' breads and 'real' yoghurt. I loved the English pork sausages. Every day (over the course of a week) the couple of Thai/Asian offerings changed. All the food (lunch & dinner) was excellent – quality ingredients expertly prepared and well presented. I took part in a free, Thai cooking lesson which was fun ('passed' on the fruit carving and craft making lessons)... and of course, you get to eat what you cook – in my case, Panang Pla (Panang Curry with Fish). Yes, you can eat 'outside' for less... but restaurant prices at KLR were reasonable - not more than at a 'high end' restaurant in town. At KLR a small Singha was 80 baht... at most bars in town 70... at one restaurant I went to 90... and at Nang Thong Supermarket 35.

The service from all the staff at KLR was unfailingly good – even when I 'lost it' (ex-sailors can swear) in frustration with the TOT Wi-Fi system (100 baht for 15 hrs.) that is essentially useless. It works sometimes... and not others.... then stops completely even though it's connected. All the guests to which I spoke had this problem (with both their computers and phones). I suspect the TOT system does not 'like' newer OSes... like my Windows 7... because KLR lent me a resort laptop with an old version of Windows XP which worked perfectly for the remaining duration of my stay. That's service!

Communication with staff can be a problem. It seems (other than at Reception) only two people speak English (sort of); and even the Reception people are almost impossible to understand on the phone (in person one can use gestures and read body language). The 'way around' this is to leave all articles out of sentences - “[i]Me, one Singha[/i]”. The vast majority of guests are European (mostly German). I met: Austrians, English, Danes, Norwegians and French. There were a few Asians... and one couple, 'locals' from Bangkok. I feel sorry for the staff having to cope with so many different accents and colloquialisms in a language (for the most part) not native to either party.

There were more renovations taking place than I expected. But for the most part these did not bother me (except a couple of times when clouds of dust from a metal saw 'wafted across'). Maintenance must be a constant, ongoing 'battle' in such a hot, humid environment... and compounded by salt spray from the ocean surf. The gardeners were chopping down everything in sight – the growth rate must be phenomenal.

The wildlife is ubiquitous. I counted five different species of lizards (saw one monitor almost a meter long and had a 'pet' gecko living in my bathroom); and watched squirrels, birds & butterflies. There are ants everywhere... all the time. At dusk it's 'magical' to sit on the balcony overlooking the beautifully lit pools and trees of the resort at the ocean and have bats fly within a meter of one's face as one listens to the pounding surf and a chorus of insects and frogs.

All-in-all, I had a wonderful stay – the best of many around the world. Kudos to Mr. Nut and Mr. Perth.

It may not be for everyone, but if you want to stay in a beautiful, rain forest jungle setting with nice pools (no chlorine) on a nice beach, KLR offers: fantastic service, great food and excellent value for the money (at least in 'Green Season').

While it's not perfect, KLR is difficult, if not impossible to beat. I'll be back next year... and hold Kate/Kade to her word... LOL.

Room Tip: I think the Sea View Deluxe Bungalows offer the best value for the money - pool directly off the bal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank cruisemonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Khao Lak hotels
4.6 mi away
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
9.1 mi away
MANATHAI Khao Lak
MANATHAI Khao Lak
#9 of 69 in Khao Lak
775 reviews
2.2 mi away
Chongfah Beach Resort
Chongfah Beach Resort
#1 of 69 in Khao Lak
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani
3.2 mi away
The Haven Khao Lak
The Haven Khao Lak
#20 of 69 in Khao Lak
828 reviews
6.1 mi away
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moracea by Khao Lak Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moracea by Khao Lak Resort

Property: Moracea by Khao Lak Resort
Address: 26/20 M.7 Petchkasem Rd | T. Khukkhak, Khao Lak 82190, Thailand (Formerly Khao Lak Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phang Nga Province > Khao Lak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Khao Lak
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Khao Lak
#13 Luxury Hotel in Khao Lak
#18 Romantic Hotel in Khao Lak
#24 Family Hotel in Khao Lak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Moracea by Khao Lak Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Moracea by Khao Lak Resort, carefully designed so that our guests will experience a new dimension in comfort and luxury while maintaining the original concept of a private holiday within a natural and peaceful environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Moracea by Khao Lak Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Khao Lak Hotel Khao Lak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing