We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Arusha
Post
Inbox
Search
Crater Explorer Tours and Safaris
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Really good

1 great day whit Emanuel. We visit the Materuni waterfall and one coffee maker, we make and taste... read more

Reviewed December 17, 2019
helderveiga75
,
Chatillon-Sur-Loire, France
via mobile
Great tour

I am a tour guide and came to tanzsnia to chack the companies there for future cooperation. I took... read more

Reviewed November 15, 2019
Sightsee741784
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
17
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great guide emanuel park airport ngorongoro tanzania safari trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

1 great day whit Emanuel.
We visit the Materuni waterfall and one coffee maker, we make and taste the perfect coffee and after we have a good local lunch.
Emanuel is one great guide and we have a great time.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank helderveiga75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019 via mobile

I am a tour guide and came to tanzsnia to chack the companies there for future cooperation. I took a tour with Emanuele and it was great experience. Very professional, great knowledge, abd good care of his clients.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Sightsee741784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

great experience. emanelle was first a good organizer, he was waiting for us at the airport, and then a good guide. it was a safari full of information about animals, parks and history of Tanzania. and the cake on the cerice we could see the rhino one of the rarest animals to see in Ngorongoro and like that in looped the big 5 loop.
for more photo insta: @zidane.ahmed

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ahmed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

Emmanuel drove us me and my friend to the ‘hot spring’ and to the AirPort. He is a very friendly person and wanted to make sure we had a good time by discussing some details about the trip. Definedly would recommend him as a tourist guide.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank AfricatravellerHL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Awesome time . Safari was so cool and enjoyed the Group as well . Emmanuel was always extremely helpful and made us feel comfortable. He even brought us to the airport ! Would definitely recommend him

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jennar432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews