We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome Tanzania

My Familly and Friends visited Tanzania in last January. We spent awsome two weeks. It was one of... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2018
Pawel B
via mobile
7 day-safari and Kilimanjaro climb

We contacted Visit Arusha 3 weeks in advance to organised us a Kilimanjaro climb and a 7... read more

Reviewed January 11, 2018
karolinazamach36
,
Arusha, Tanzania
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2018

We contacted Visit Arusha 3 weeks in advance to organised us a Kilimanjaro climb and a 7 day-safari. They listened very well to everything we wanted and really made us a great deal. We were 3 friends travelling together, and he arranged very fun and smart guides for us. Eze was very experienced, spots animals from far away and has got an answer to all your questions. Both him and cook Rama did everything to make sure we would leave happy!

Karolina,, UK,

Thank karolinazamach36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

"In September of 2017 we had the amazing opportunity to visit Tanzania on vacation. We made all of our arrangements through Visit Arusha, which included 7 days climbing Mt Kilimanjaro via the Machame Route, 8 days on safari in Tarangire National Park, Ngorongoro Crater and the Serengeti and then 3 days on the island of Zanzibar. Visit Arusha did an incredible job in making sure our trip was perfect from the very beginning of the planning stages through our final return flight home.
The attention to detail regarding our itinerary could not have been better. Visit Arusha really listened to what was important to us in a vacation and they made sure that our needs were met all along the way. We would highly recommend Khalid the Managing Director and Visit Arusha for your next trip to Tanzania." We love everything from Tanzania, Thank you..
-Bryan Gallagher
USA

Thank bryangallagher99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

One of our best holidays ever ! We spent unforgettable 6 days in Serengeti , Ngorongoro and Tarangire parks and 5 days in Zanzibar. I would highly recommend Visit Arusha for the fantastic tailored organization and support during our adventure .
Denis Switzerland

1  Thank Denis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

My wife and I took 6 days tour in Tanzania in September 2017.
We choose Visit Arusha Company.

Our itinerary: Tarangire – 1 day, Serengeti – 2 days, Ngorongoro – 1 day, Manyara – 1 day.
We stayed in Kudu Lodge Karatu 2 nights, Kati Kati Tented Camp 2 nights and 1 night in Arusha.

It was unforgettable trip, fantastic adventure, superbly organized, professionally delivered - we loved every minute of it.
Lodges and vehicle were excellent.

We were really fortunate to have Nelson as our guide - he was so knowledgeable about the wildlife and knew exactly where to find them, very organized, patient.

I highly recommend Visit Arusha to plan your trip. They were helpful, respectful and responsible in every way imaginable.

1  Thank SDmitryV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

"Jambo World. We just returned home from our incredible safari with Visit Arusha. It was AMAZING. Everything we hoped for and more. We saw so many animals it is hard to put into words. Our accommodations at TWC Tented Camp were all excellent with excellent food. Godson our guide was BRILLIANT. So helpful knowledgeable and humorous. He started as our guide and quickly became our family friend. A huge thank you to Visit Arusha for a most incredible adventure. Asante Sana"
-Ewa Dudczak
Poland

Thank Ewa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews