We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Brand new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Taichung Harbor Hotel
Ranked #47 of 266 Hotels in Taichung
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel-Bui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaichungHarborHotel, 客戶關係人員 at Taichung Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
There are newer reviews for Taichung Harbor Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

77 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pruneau74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank hawkslayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TaichungHarborHotel, 客戶關係人員 at Taichung Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Taichung hotels
11.6 mi away
Royal Seasons Hotel Taichung Zhongkang
9.7 mi away
Maison de Chine Hotel Taichung
10.5 mi away
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
Evergreen Laurel Hotel
#29 of 266 in Taichung
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Tempus Hotel Taichung
Tempus Hotel Taichung
#40 of 266 in Taichung
288 reviews
8.0 mi away
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
#42 of 266 in Taichung
124 reviews
8.0 mi away
Windsor Hotel Taichung
Windsor Hotel Taichung
#28 of 266 in Taichung
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taichung Harbor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taichung Harbor Hotel

Address: No.388 Secyion 2, Dazhi Road, Wuqi District, Taichung 43546, Taiwan
Phone Number:
Location: Taiwan > Taichung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 266 Hotels in Taichung
Price Range: $80 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Taichung Harbor Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Wuqi, Taichung Harbor Hotel features 200 elegant rooms. It is the first international tourist and business hotel at the central Taiwan coastline with a simple and stylish design. Refresh your body and mind in our comfortable and relaxing environment. Whether on business travel or on vacation, our staff is eager to welcome all of our guests. Indulge in our tasty fusion cuisine made with the highest standards. Our multifunctional banquet halls and conference rooms are the best choice for your conferences and business travels. Stay active in our well-equipped fitness center, luxuriate in our hotel spa or simply have a good time in the piano bar and find fine Taiwanese quality goods in our hotel shop. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Taichung Harbor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing