We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
46
31
18
7
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
31
18
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool negombo beach small fridge nice hotel recommend this hotel rooms are spacious hot water two nights wifi tv facilities sri luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

I was stay this hotel for 2 days..One of a best customer service. great staff. high speed Wifi service. i like the rooms. Big and clean. Nice wash room with hot water. I like the nice swimming pool. Had a great evening near the pool area.
Dinner and breakfast is very tasty. I asked a bed tea and they serve it to me without any special charge. Just a waking distance to beach too

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DarshanaBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

I enjoyed my last stay at Royal castle with delicious breakfast.Rooms are really pleasant and clean. There is a nice view at the roof top swimming pool with pub. It is a better place to relax evening .

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Hs_travellife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

This was a great property. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The location is terrific. It was very relaxing in the rooftop pool area. The rooms themselves are beautiful and modern. I'm so happy to recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajithafernandopulle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Very good place to stay. All in one.

Highly recommended to others.

Inside pub.
Rooftop swimming pool.
Restaurant.
Friendly Staff.
Luxury Rooms.
Parking Facilities.
Rooftop view.
Very closed to main road and Negombo beach.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Eranga D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

A very basic hotel. Nothing at all to make u visit the place again. Not a very clean place. Wash rooms, under the bed, shelves were full of dust and dirt. They have colourful lights in the room no idea for what unless u r high on some bad drug. Food was really boring, not even average. The staff were somewhat nice. I wouldn't peesonally stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank faizalihaffil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews