We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Negombo
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Sightseeing in Sri Lanka

My husband and I had amazing experience with Edlee tours. Asantha was our driver/guide and he was... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed December 27, 2019
Curiosity48597659488
Thank you Asantha and the team

Thanks for organising my last trip to Sri Lanka. Highly recommend Asantha and Edlee Tours and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed November 14, 2019
Prabz9
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
9
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews currency exchange trip to sri lanka arrangements smile airport service driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2019

My husband and I had amazing experience with Edlee tours. Asantha was our driver/guide and he was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating when we made changes to our itinerary. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who visits Sri Lanka.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Curiosity48597659488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asanthar, Owner at Edlee Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2019

Hello my Friend,

Thank you so much for the your review and recommendation. Hope to see you again and we will travel more and more as planed .

Thank you,


Asantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

Thanks for organising my last trip to Sri Lanka. Highly recommend Asantha and Edlee Tours and Travels for your next trip to Sri Lanka. well organised tour, punctual, very informative guides.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Prabz9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asanthar, Owner at Edlee Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2019

Dear Mr. Prabath,

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Hope you will visit Sri Lanka in near future and Edlee Tours too.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

I had been planning a visit to Sri Lanka from along time and based on an excellent feedback from my dear Friend Samantha i planned a trip with my family to Sri Lanka and got Asantha from Edlee Tours & Travels help me plan this trip. From the day go, the tri was planned to the T by Asantha and team, from creating multiple options to highlighting what we should and shouldn't do his experience was beyond reporach. Post the finalization we finalized the trip around - Dambulla - Sigiriya - Pinnawala - Colombo - Airport. Form the meet and greet at the airport to our departure everything was very well planned and executed. Whether it came to currency exchange or planning a few surprises along they way he was always there to help. His driver Himal was one of the best people to be with as he was very very helpful and knowledgeable about the places he took us, very courteous and always ready to help. If i am visiting Sri Lanka again i know who I would call... Would rate him and his services a 5 on 5.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sierramike4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asanthar, Owner at Edlee Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Hello Sir,

Thank you so much for kind words. i hope your family keeping fine. yes please visit Sri Lanka again and we will arrange other parts to visit.

Thank you Again Sir......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018

Its really amazing tours and travels..arrangements were really superb..highly recommended for srilanka tour...

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Paradise37006076165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asanthar, Owner at Edlee Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

What can I say, we had the priveledge of doing two tours with Edlee Tours, and the service was simply first class. This was our first trip to Sri Lanka and we learned so much along the way. Thanks Asantha and team, you really made our stay enjoyable. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank jasonbuchanan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
asanthar, Owner at Edlee Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for the review. It was great time with you and we had interesting chats about Cricket.
I hope to see you near future and would like to play some cricket.

We will have good time.

Thank you again and have a good time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews