We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay in Bentota - out if the hustle and hustle but within easy reach of the most beautiful stretch of beach in”
Review of Namo Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Namo Villa
Ranked #15 of 84 Specialty Lodging in Bentota
Reviewed March 6, 2014

The vibe at Namo was excellent and the villa itself is excellent. Top notch building with stylish and well appointed rooms. The food was great. The service was great. I spent 12 days there feeling comfortable and well looked after . Thank you Namo!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomB1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for Namo Villa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 39 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: rooms in the higher floors are larger and have a good view, with balcony rooms in the lower level h...
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank racy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wildsnowcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Christoph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: nous avions celle devant la piscine: extra
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josiane f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank HannetjeE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: In der oberen Etage finden wir die Zimmer ruhiger
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gabi1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentota hotels
1.0 mi away
Wunderbar Beach Club Hotel
1.3 mi away
AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
The Surf Hotel
The Surf Hotel
#6 of 25 in Bentota
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Club Villa
Club Villa
#8 of 25 in Bentota
298 reviews
0.0 mi away
Panchi Villa
Panchi Villa
#14 of 84 in Bentota
139 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mihin Villa
Mihin Villa
#3 of 84 in Bentota
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Namo Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Namo Villa

Address: Dope, Bentota 80500, Sri Lanka
Location: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Galle District > Bentota
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 84 Specialty Lodging in Bentota
Price Range: $43 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Namo Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing