We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience VTS Lanka Tours
from $35.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
132
20
5
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
20
5
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip yala national park brilliant trip through viator highly recommend this company to anyone bentota river tsunami museum long drive excellent service driver guide turtle hatchery wild elephants river boat safari beautiful sri lanka whale watching tour friendly driver excellent guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Thank you to Vinodh Senarathna in
VTS Lanka Tours for arranging our trip to Udalawawa national park and the Elephant Transit center! Our driver Mr. Dumindu was fantastic! He was a super guide that does everything to make sure you have a great and comfortable trip! You learn so much about Sri Lanka from him. We went together with our two kids (7 and 9). They loved seeing the elephants, waterbuffaloes, crocodiles, birds and many other animals in Udawalawa! I highly recommend Mr. Dumindu - and VTS Lanka Tours. This was a memory for life!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 145tinaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vtslanka, Manager at VTS Lanka Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely review and hope to see you all again in Sri Lanka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

This was our one of the best trio.Loved the services of VTS tours,its manager Vinod.Best part was ROHAN,not only a chauffeur but a wonderful guide.Rohan is an asset to VTS tours.lovely host.took great care of us and our comfort.
Would surely recommend VTS tours to all our family,friends.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank rajita n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vtslanka, Manager at VTS Lanka Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review and hope to see you again in my beautiful country!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

From Bentota we travelled first to Marissa for whale watching and then over to Yala National Park for a safari and overnight stay. Vinodh was excellent in organising and our driver, Dunindu, was very good and went above and beyond what we expected. All in all, a first class trip and would definitely recommend VTS and especially Dumindu who was a superstar!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank AndyStevo75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vtslanka, Manager at VTS Lanka Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely review.. hope to see again Sri Lanka..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

Highly unprofessional tour agent. First he confirmed the tour and on the morning of the tour said the Beetle was unavailable and he could offer a different car. What’s the point of a Beetle tour without a Beetle?

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank saumyaupadhyaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

We had wonderful holiday in sri Lanka with vts Lanka team. Our guide was very helpful always and safe driving via all location in our holiday places. Thank you VTS Lanka team!!

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank N7366AZpeterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vtslanka, Owner at VTS Lanka Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

A very proffesionell tourorganizer that always try his best to make experiences to your satisfaction.
Well prepared guides, pleasant and secure drivers. You always feel very well taken care of.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 391matse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vtslanka, Owner at VTS Lanka Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2019

Dear Matts

Thanks for your much for your lovely review to us. and we never for you and Monika, always welcome to my beautiful country.

Thank you
Vinodh Senarathna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews