We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Immer wieder Amal Villa”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bentota
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Amal Villa Apartments & Rooms
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loewe4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 205 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es sind alle Zimmer schön.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sabine11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Benjamin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Denke, alle Zimmer sind perfekt.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nataschenputtel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Luxuszimmer sind sehr zu empfehlen!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentota hotels
0.1 mi away
Amal Beach Hotel
Amal Beach Hotel
#15 of 25 in Bentota
29 reviews
1.4 mi away
Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa Sri Lanka
1.1 mi away
Rockside Beach Resort
Rockside Beach Resort
#10 of 25 in Bentota
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vivanta by Taj - Bentota
1.4 mi away
The Waterside Bentota
The Waterside Bentota
#13 of 25 in Bentota
135 reviews
0.3 mi away
Paradise Road The Villa Bentota
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amal Villa Apartments & Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amal Villa Apartments & Rooms

Address: 135 Galle Road | Robolgoda-Bentota, Bentota 80500, Sri Lanka
Phone Number:
Location: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Galle District > Bentota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 88 Specialty Lodging in Bentota
Price Range: $71 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amal-Villa apartments & rooms is a private-owned Boutique Hotel with a friendly family restaurant and a new spa-resort for Ayurveda treatments ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Amal Villa Apartments & Rooms Hotel Bentota
Amal Villa Apartments And Rooms

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing