We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com$106
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
195
111
25
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
195
111
25
7
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 342 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

Good for visiting Indian business peopke who prefer Indian food as there is an Indian restaurant across the road.

The hotel is located in the city centre with lot of restaurants and shopping facilities

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Companytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentFlier811128, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte Hotel Ulsan, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2018

Dear. Companytraveller

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at Lotte Hotel Ulsan.

Your opinion made us to review our quality of service.

Thank you very much for your input in improving our hotel's service.

We promise to provide better service next time.

Thank you again for your opinion.

We wish you all the best.

General Manager
Lotte Hotel Ulsan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

I visited once again this hotel, always very nice and kept in good condition. There is the business lounge where I had daily breakfast as I was staying on the business floor. There was a daily afternoon tea and happy hour, with some snacks and drinks, all free.
Visited the gym and sauna, gym is ok and sauna very good and clean.
Hotel is located in one of the busiest parts of Ulsan with plenty restaurants and bars in the neighborhood. Will stay again if I visit Ulsan in the future.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JerDok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentFlier811128, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte Hotel Ulsan, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Dear. JerDok

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your exprience at Lotte Hotel Ulsan.

Your opinion made us to review our quality of service.

Thank you very much for your input in improving our hotel's service.

We promise to provide better service next time.

Thank you again for your opinion.

We wish you all the best.

General Manager
Lotte Hotel Ulsan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Excellent, comfortable, very friendly hotel offers all you need for a business stay. Big room, comfy bed with big and small pillows, free water, nice bathroom with all you need. Breakfast at the executive lounge was amazingly good with a big selection of fresh, warm and cold food. I enjoyed my stay very much and can only recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank PeterK940
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentFlier811128, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte Hotel Ulsan, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Dear. PeterK940

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your exprience at Lotte Hotel Ulsan.

Your opinion made us to review our quality of service.

Thank you very much for your input in improving our hotel's service.

We promise to provide better service next time.

Thank you again for your opinion.

We wish you all the best.

General Manager
Lotte Hotel Ulsan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Lotte Hotel has everything you want for a business friendly hotel. The rooms are comfortable, clean, there is a shopping mall attached to the hotel, pool, health club, nearby restaurants, and free breakfast when you book the "Happy Buisness" special. Service was good and they always tried to resolve problems quickly. On my second stay the bidet was not working and the TV remote was also broken. They came quickly and repaired both. The biggest problem I had was parking. On the weekends people came to shop at the attched mall and the parking would get very full and the wait to park would become very long. This got me very angry so I complained and threatened to check out. They quickly offered free vallet parking for the remainder of my stay. Exit the front of the hotel turn left and walk across the street. You will find an excelle

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rich E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentFlier811128, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte Hotel Ulsan, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear RichEC92021

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your exprience at Lotte Hotel Ulsan.
Your opinion made us to review our quality of service.
Thank you very much for your input in improving our hotel's service
We applogize for not providing the proper service you mentioned in your comment since it was requested, Kindly advise us include that service and we will make sure to prepare the service before and we will train our staff and improve service.
We promise to provide better service next time
Thank you again for your opinion.
We wish you all the best.

General Manager
Lotte Hotel Ulsan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located in the strategic places to the city.
This connected to the Lotte supermarket and Lotte young mall.

In the other side, you can find the street food nearby.

In the other side, close to Lotte ulsan there is another Lotte city ulsan which price is lower than Lotte hotel ulsan

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 430ediy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
롯데호텔울산객실팀, 제너럴 매니저 at Lotte Hotel Ulsan, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Dear. ediy

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at Lotte Hotel Ulsan.

Your opinion made us to review our quality of service.

Thank you very much for your input in improving our hotel's service

We promise to provide better service next time

Thank you again for your opinion.

We wish you all the best.

General Manager
Lotte Hotel Ulsan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews