We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doing their best for you”
Review of Hotel Good Morning

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Good Morning
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Ulsan
Reviewed May 10, 2008

I had to stay here for a small three weeks, and all i can say is that is a very good hotel. You will have free internet (not too fast) A good laundry service, good room service (very clean rooms) and the people who work here have a good attitude wich you don't see very often. They offer you high service.

Unfortunatly the hotel restaurant will not offer alot of diversity in the menu, and it is not really worth the money because you have plenty plenty good restaurants closeby (korean style) where you can eat for a better price. But you'll have to like korean food. If you are looking for more western food you can always eat a good pricey steak in the hotel's restaurant, or you can walk to Boo's (a 5 minute walk over the main road to the right)

Even though i don't know how much my company paid for this hotel, i suspect it must be worth the money.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Official_de_Marina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 48 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Olivier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
Thank Rene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: apart daireleri tercih edin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cetinleventt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alessandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
Thank Rune S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
Thank nikoa71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ulsan hotels
5.4 mi away
Lotte Hotel Ulsan
Lotte Hotel Ulsan
#1 of 36 in Ulsan
277 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hyundai Ulsan
Hotel Hyundai Ulsan
#4 of 36 in Ulsan
146 reviews
5.8 mi away
Lotte City Hotel Ulsan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Shilla Stay Ulsan
Shilla Stay Ulsan
#2 of 36 in Ulsan
131 reviews
5.6 mi away
Ulsan City Hotel
Ulsan City Hotel
#6 of 36 in Ulsan
46 reviews
0 mi away
Seacore Hotel
Seacore Hotel
#9 of 36 in Ulsan
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Good Morning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Good Morning

Address: 15, Badeurae 1-gil, Dong-gu, Ulsan 44035, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Ulsan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 36 Hotels in Ulsan
Price Range: $98 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Good Morning 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Good Morning reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing