We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Incheon Airport Hotel June
Ranked #37 of 104 Hotels in Incheon
melbourne
1 review
“Highly recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

This is best hotel I never stay before. The location is close to Incheon Airport. Hotel service is excellent. The stuffs were very helpful and had good English. They provided free airport transfer service, I deposited my three luggages in the reception for three nights when I changed to other hotel for free charge. Also they sent the luggages to airport to me when I request, I didn't expect they could do this for me. I will definitely choose this hotel next time.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    42
    23
    12
    3
See reviews for
21
15
31
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2012

Travelling from Sydney to London stayed here overnight and couldn't complain. Good service, spacious rooms. Toilet control panel was a bit strange "rear cleanse"

Would recommend if needing somewhere to stay before a flight

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kermitthe60poundfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2012

We had an overnight stay in this hotel before flying back from Seoul. It is about 15 minutes taxi drive from Incheon Airport. Incheon is a town in its own right and has a generous selection of shops and restaurants.
The hotel staff had good English and were extremely helpful. There is a free airport transfer service. Our room was comfortable, clean, had a large TV and Internet access.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sonfollower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
Level Contributor
217 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2012

Overall, we are quite pleased with what we got in this hotel, especially for the price paid as hotels in Seoul are much farther from the airport and easily 30% more expensive, for the most part. The positives:

1. Free airport shuttle was a relief as we carried a lot of luggage; the trip took exactly 10 minutes from the airport to the hotel (with no jams on the highway & all green lights in the city). Shuttle has free pick-up pretty much anytime of the day, as long as you notify the hotel in-advance (recommended by e-mail as they replied to me) & call from the airport.

2. The airport is only a 2-minutes walk away from the train station, which you can take to Seoul & other areas

3. Plenty of restaurants within a 3-minutes walk away from the hotel, including those open very late (and into the morning)

4. Safe area, although many nightclubs

5. Big room with plenty of space to fully open 2 large luggage & still have walking room

6. Room seems perpetually heated so it's a huge relief after returning from the bitter cold

7. Wooden floors are also heated

8. Free internet in room as hotel provides desktop PC & also in the business center in the lobby; TV has many channels with some movie channels in English

9. Room & restroom were clean & our non-smoking room didn't smell

10. Beds were quite comfortable (not as "hard" as I read in so many reviews about Korean hotels); people with aching backs should find some relief here (we did).

The negatives:

1. Airport shuttle back to the airport has a more limited schedule so you'll need to reserve with the hotel & may need to leave earlier than you want (time schedule published 12:30 pm as the last shuttle but we were told by the front desk that there are shuttles to the airport again at 2 pm & 4 pm).

2. Inconsistent friendliness from hotel staffs. For example, the airport shuttle driver who picked us up was not as friendly as the one who sent us to the airport but overall the staffs were helpful (with limited English) and polite

3. You'll need to bring your own luggage to the room with the trolley & the elevators are tiny so you may have to put your big luggage standing vertically, not horizontally to fit in the door

Room Tip: 1. If you're going to be doing a lot of traveling by train or subway, then it's recommended...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank agchen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wherever the Army sends us
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2012

I booked this hotel through orbitz.com, which gives it decent reviews. I asked for a crib for our almost 2 year old through them. Because it was an option on the site, I assumed it was an option at the hotel. Not true. We had two double beds(we also had a 6 and 8 year old with us), which were hard (I know Korean beds are like this, as a rule, but I've seen where other people say it was comfortable), but no crib. We called the front desk, who did speak good English, but she said they do not even offer them. The room was HOT, and we had to open our super small window to cool the room down enough to get it comfortable. The bathroom was nice, but the door to the bathroom is glass, and the toilet sits right in front of it, so you feel like you have no privacy.
Overall, it was a decent room. We were just staying there overnight for an early flight. We were able to park our American SUV there and it's an easy drive to the airport.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tankerwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suva, Fiji
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2011

I stayed at hotel june on many occassions, and every time it was a pleasurable experience. the rooms were big and very clean and the staff were very helpful in recomending places to eat out. i would recoment to stay here if you were transiting or spending a couple of nights in Incheon.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rajneel_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2011

Our room at the Hotel June was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities that we needed for an overnight stay before our flight the next day. The complimentary shuttle to and from the airport was very welcome and the staff were helpful and courteous. Even though we were in the middle of Incheon, the room was very quiet. We did not go the restaurant or the pool/sauna, so cannot comment on those.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bexleygirl-111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.1 mi away
Sevilla Incheon Airport
Sevilla Incheon Airport
#25 of 104 in Incheon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Queen Incheon Airport
0.2 mi away
Hotel Air Relax
Hotel Air Relax
#12 of 104 in Incheon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Incheon Airtel
Incheon Airtel
#20 of 104 in Incheon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Zeumes
Hotel Zeumes
#66 of 104 in Incheon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Airstay
Hotel Airstay
#32 of 104 in Incheon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Incheon Airport Hotel June? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incheon Airport Hotel June

Property: Incheon Airport Hotel June
Address: 18, Sindosinam-ro 150beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 22371, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 104 Hotels in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Incheon Airport Hotel June 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Airport shuttle from Incheon (Seoul) International airport, In Room PC with free WIFI Internet, English TV Channels, etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld, Expedia, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Incheon Airport Hotel June reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing