We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Nearby Hotels
$168
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nest Hotel(Incheon)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$57
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
40
108
118
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
108
118
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlesized roomuntil noonunderfloor heatingplenty of hot watertv remotenight's sleepsouth koreaseparate showercomfortable bedovernight stayairportconveniencemattressbusansubwaypurpose
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 298 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2012

A simple, nice place in the middle of Airport town square. A great pick up service (you have to call and to wait around half an hour), nice, clean, simple rooms with a kind of cheesy decoration :-). The staff is nice and friendly. The air condition is working very quiet, but even if it was summer, we didn´t need it in the night, because the rooms are insulated. A nice place to stay one night (not longer, the hotel is not made for this)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doersam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Bottom line: The rooms are clean

If you need a night’s sleep and don’t want to pay a lot on a one-night layover in Seoul, this place is fine. Negatives: It’s old, the hallway carpeting is worn and stained, the neighbourhood isn’t anything to write home about. Positives: The rooms have air conditioning, mini-fridge, free internet, lots of TV channels, flip-flops to wear in the room, and, again, they’re clean. The front desk was very accommodating in helping with a reservation mix-up, and the free shuttle to the airport was a big help.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anemoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

I stayed here in August 2011 for one night. It is conveniently located near food and retail outlets which was great for dinner and breakfast the next morning. The hotel public areas and the room were clean and the staff were polite and friendly. They also provided a map in both English and Korean marking out local sights and cafes which was great. Unlike other airport hotels I've stayed in, this one was a little further from the airport so you didn't have constant overhead aircraft noise. I would recommend to friends and would stay again myself.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clmowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

I booked this in Canada before heading to Korea based on the reviews on this site, and was not disappointed. Upon getting my bags and renting a phone, I had the information desk at the airport call the hotel and was picked up within 10 minutes. Room was clean and quiet, and there were lots of restaurants around for getting supper, even on a Thursday night. The next morning I walked a block and a half (they offered to drive me) to the Unseo train station, and 40 minutes and 3 dollars later I was at Seoul Station. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayemwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We stayed in hotel a night on 3 June 2012 during our last leg of our 10 days Nights tour in Korea, after we left Myeongdong, as the hotel is near Incheon airport and it offers shuttle services to pick us pick us up from Unseo subway station and thereon sending us to the airport during the wee hour in the morning. Lotte Mart and many good BBQ place nearby, within walking distance

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lifesacupcake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews